Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Griotte-Chambertin Grand Cru, Perrot-Minot (magnum) - 2019

This very small cru is located immediately below the Clos de Bèze, practically where it adjoins the Chambertin. The slope is very uneven and its microclimate is without doubt the warmest of the Grands Crus, with an advance of 5 to 6 days compared to Chambertin. The place is very sunny and very early and has received a large part of the silt that has flowed down the valley and forms a sort of alluvial cone curving in a west-east direction with its northern and southern edges as summits. Jancis Robinson: 18/20; Jasper Morris: 94-97/100
Technical sheet >
1,850,00 CHF
diamond Rare article:

You must be a member of the Club to order. Log in with your member account, or become one by filling out this form.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

65 year old vine. This very small vineyard is located immediately below the Clos de Bèze, practically where it borders the Chambertin. The slope is very uneven and its microclimate is without doubt the warmest of the Grands Crus, with an advance of 5 to 6 days compared to Chambertin. This very sunny and early location has received a large part of the silt that has flowed down the valley and forms a sort of alluvial cone curving in a west-east direction with its northern and southern edges as summits.

Oenology

The grapes are 100% de-stemmed. Cold maceration for about a week, at 14°. Natural fermentation, gentle extraction by pumping over and very little punching down. Once fermentation is complete, the wines are racked for 48 hours and put into barrels for 12 to 14 months of ageing, depending on the nature of the vintage. 50% of the barrels are new, the rest being made up equally of one and two year old barrels.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Griotte-Chambertin Grand Cru, Perrot-Minot (magnum) - 2019

Dieser sehr kleine Cru befindet sich unmittelbar unterhalb des Clos de Bèze, praktisch dort, wo er an den Chambertin grenzt. Der Hang ist hier sehr steil und sein Mikroklima ist zweifellos das wärmste der Grands Crus mit einem Vorsprung von 5 bis 6 Tagen gegenüber dem Chambertin. Der sehr sonnige und sehr frühe Standort hat einen großen Teil des Schlamms aufgenommen, der das Tal hinuntergeflossen ist und eine Art Schuttkegel bildet, der in West-Ost-Richtung gekrümmt ist und dessen Nord- und Südrand als Gipfel dienen. Jancis Robinson: 18/20; Jasper Morris: 94-97/100
Fiche technique >
1 850,00 CHF
diamond Article rare :

Vous devez être membre du Club pour commander. Connectez-vous avec votre compte membre, ou devenez-le en remplissant ce formulaire.

stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

65 Jahre alter Weinberg. Dieser sehr kleine Cru liegt unmittelbar unterhalb des Clos de Bèze, praktisch dort, wo er an den Chambertin grenzt. Der Hang ist hier sehr steil und sein Mikroklima ist zweifellos das wärmste der Grands Crus mit einem Vorsprung von 5 bis 6 Tagen gegenüber dem Chambertin. Der sehr sonnige und sehr frühe Standort hat einen großen Teil des Schlamms aufgenommen, der das Tal hinuntergeflossen ist und eine Art Schuttkegel bildet, der in West-Ost-Richtung gekrümmt ist und dessen Nord- und Südrand als Gipfel dienen.

Oenologie

Die Trauben werden zu 100% abgebeert. Etwa einwöchige Kaltmazeration bei 14°. Natürliche Gärung, sanfte Extraktion durch Umpumpen und sehr wenig Pigeage. Nach Abschluss der Gärung werden die Weine 48 Stunden lang geklärt und für 12 bis 14 Monate in Fässern ausgebaut, je nach Art des Jahrgangs. 50% sind neue Fässer, der Rest besteht zu gleichen Teilen aus ein- und zweijährigen Fässern.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande