Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Champagne Extra-Brut, Rosé, Alexandre Bonnet

  • Provenance: Champagne
  • Appellation: Champagne
  • Domain: Alexandre Bonnet
  • Grape variety(ies): Sélections clonales et massales de Pinots Noirs Champenois, Bourguignons et propres au Domaine, taille courte en Guyot et cordon de Royat. Âge moyen des vignes 30 ans.
  • Alcohol degree: 12.5%
Along with the estate's Blanc de Noirs, this is the other must-have wine. Colour: Clear, intense pink. Expressive, complex nose of red berries: wild strawberry, raspberry, blackcurrant, redcurrant, spices such as Sichuan pepper. Full on the palate, delicious, very fruity, lively and structured by silky tannins. Long, refreshing finish. Drink fresh within 3 years or up to 10 years for greater complexity. James Suckling: 92/100
Technical sheet >
67,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Varied limestone and marl from the Kimmeridgian Jurassic, cool, sunny, semi-continental climate in southern Champagne, average altitude 250 m. Agro-ecological practices: precision viticulture, extensive prophylaxis, soil tillage, grassing or sowing between the rows, organic compost, no weedkillers, no insecticides, HVE and VDC certification since 2015. Development of biodiversity by planting orchards, truffle oaks, melliferous fallow land, late mowing of grassed areas (pollination), restoration of vernacular heritage (cadoles).

Oenology

Harvested exclusively by hand and progressively according to the ripeness of the grapes. Sorting in the vineyard. Immediate transfer to openwork crates. Rosé d'asesmblage: white wine (slow pneumatic pressing, no pruning, static settling, light sulphiting, simple yeasting, natural malolactic fermentation, light filtration after chilling) + red wine (manual sorting of bunches, total de-stemming, gravity-fed vatting, gentle maceration under immersed cap, 6-day vatting). Aged for an average of 36 months on the lees, disgorged with low dosage to preserve the purity of the wine.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Serve at 8-10°C and leave to open in the glass for 5 minutes. Enjoy as an aperitif or with a rhubarb and asparagus salad or a tomato and Collioure anchovy tart.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Champagne Extra-Brut, Rosé, Alexandre Bonnet

  • Provenance: Champagne
  • Appellation: Champagne
  • Domaine: Alexandre Bonnet
  • Cépage(s): Sélections clonales et massales de Pinots Noirs Champenois, Bourguignons et propres au Domaine, taille courte en Guyot et cordon de Royat. Âge moyen des vignes 30 ans.
  • Degré d'alcool: 12.5%
Avec le Blanc de noirs du domaine, c'est l'autre vin incontournable. Robe: Limpide, rose intense. Nez expressif et complexe de petits fruits rouges : fraise des bois, framboise, cassis, groseille, épices comme le poivre du Sichuan. Bouche pleine, gourmande, très fruitée, vive et structurée par des tannins soyeux. Finale longue et rafraîchissante. Déguster sur la fraîcheur dans les 3 ans et jusqu'à 10 ans pour plus de complexité. James Suckling : 92/100
Fiche technique >
67,00 CHF
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Calcaires et marnes variés du Jurassique Kimmeridgien, climat semi-continental frais et ensoleillé du Sud de la Champagne, altitude moyenne 250 m. Pratiques agroécologiques : viticulture de précision, large prophylaxie, travail des sols, enherbement ou semis dans l'inter-rang, composts organiques, aucun désherbant, pas d'insecticide, certifications HVE et VDC depuis 2015. Développement de la biodiversité par l'implantation de vergers, chênes truffiers, jachères mellifères, tonte tardive des espaces enherbés (pollinisation), réfection du patrimoine vernaculaire (cadoles).

Oenologie

Vendanges exclusivement manuelles et progressives selon la maturité des raisins. Tri à la vigne. Convoyage immédiat en caisses ajourées. Rosé d'assemblage : vin blanc (pressurage pneumatique lent, éviction des tailles, débourbage statique, sulfitage léger, levurage simple, malolactique naturelle, filtration légère après passage au froid) + vin rouge (tri manuel des grappes, éraflage total, encuvage gravitaire, macération douce sous chapeau immergé, cuvaison de 6 jours). Vieillissement 36 mois en moyenne sur lies, dégorgement avec dosage faible pour préserver la pureté du vin.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Service à 8-10°C et laisser s'ouvrir 5 mn dans le verre, déguster tout au long d'un apéritif dînatoire, ou avec une salade rhubarbe-asperges, une tarte à la tomate et aux anchois de Collioure.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande