Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Bourgogne rouge Roncevie, Domaine Arlaud - 2020

  • Provenance: Burgundy
  • Appellation: Bourgogne
  • Domain: Arlaud
  • Grape variety(ies): Pinot noir
  • On-call time: 6 years
  • Alcohol degree: 14%
This family estate in Morey St-Denis makes unanimously acclaimed vintages from organic viticulture. Its Bourgogne Roncevie is a godsend: half of the parcel is in the Gevrey-Chambertin AOC. Spicy red berries (Morello cherry, redcurrant) for this delicate nose, which precedes a palate with tasty, lively and fruity tannins. A "false" generic not to be missed! RVF Green Guide: 91/100
Technical sheet >
26,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Since 2004, the entire estate has been organically grown. This cuvée comes from a parcel located in the commune of Gevrey-Chambertin, below the main road. Half of the parcel could claim the Gevrey-Chambertin appellation. The yields are around 45 hl/ha and this gives an average of 25,000 bt for this cuvée. The grapes are harvested entirely by hand and there are two sorting tables (one vibrating and one manual) at the entrance to the cellar.

Oenology

The grapes are destemmed but not crushed. The grapes are then cooled and the temperature is allowed to rise slowly, and fermentation begins after 5 to 10 days. The vatting time is quite long (about 20 days). The wine is aged in oak barrels (no new wood).

Suggestions for accompaniment

Pâté en croûte - Pot-au-feu - Mushroom omelette.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Bourgogne rouge Roncevie, Domaine Arlaud - 2020

  • Quelle: Burgund
  • Bezeichnung: Bourgogne
  • Weingut: Arlaud
  • Rebsorte(n): Pinot noir
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 6 jahre
  • Alkoholgehalt: 14%
Dieses Familienweingut in Morey St-Denis stellt einhellig anerkannte Crus aus biologischem Weinbau her. Sein Burgunder Roncevie ist ein Glücksfall, denn die Hälfte der Parzelle gehört zur AOC Gevrey-Chambertin. Rote, würzige Beeren (Sauerkirsche, Johannisbeere) für diese delikate Nase, die einem Mund mit geschmackvollen, lebhaften und fruchtigen Tanninen vorausgeht. Ein "falscher" Generikum, das Sie sich nicht entgehen lassen sollten! Grüner Führer RVF: 91/100
Datenblatt >
26,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Ab 2004 wird das gesamte Weingut biologisch bewirtschaftet. Diese Cuvée stammt von einer Parzelle in der Gemeinde Gevrey-Chambertin, unterhalb der Nationalstraße. Die Hälfte der Parzelle könnte die Appellation Gevrey-Chambertin für sich beanspruchen. Die Erträge liegen bei etwa 45 hl/ha und das ergibt für diese Cuvée einen Durchschnitt von 25'000 Bt. Die Weinlese erfolgt vollständig von Hand und am Eingang des Weinkellers befinden sich zwei Sortiertische (ein Rütteltisch und ein manueller Tisch).

Önologie

Die Trauben werden abgebeert, aber nicht gequetscht. Die Trauben werden gekühlt, dann lässt man die Temperatur langsam ansteigen und die Gärung beginnt nach 5 bis 10 Tagen. Die Maischegärung ist ziemlich lang (ca. 20 Tage). Der Ausbau erfolgt in Eichenfässern (kein neues Holz).

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Pastete im Teig - Pot-au-feu - Omelette mit Pilzen.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung