Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Saumur-Champigny, Roches Neuves - 2020

Thierry Germain gives the same chance to all his wines, starting with his first vintage of Champigny. This new vintage reveals itself to be a beautiful ripe and healthy Cabernet Franc, deliciously raspberry, spicy, silky and supple. A "true taffeta wine" as Rabelais liked it, as light as air, that we will drink with a feast!
Technical sheet >
18,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Location: Communes of Chaintres, Varrains and Saumur. Terroir: chalky subsoil, sandy and clay-limestone soils. Average age of the vines: 25 years. Natural weeding and organic and biodynamic work - Biodyvin label and Ecocert certification

Oenology

Hand-picked in crates, sorting table for the harvest before vatting by conveyor belt. Fermentation in stainless steel tanks at a temperature of 16 to 22 degrees in order to extract the maximum of aromas and fat. End of fermentation at a temperature of 24 degrees. Vatting for 8 to 10 days, maturing in stainless steel and wooden vats on fine lees without sulphur for 3-4 months in order to keep all the freshness of the wine.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Roast quail - Rognonnade of saddle of rabbit - Duck parmentier with spices.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Saumur-Champigny, Roches Neuves - 2020

Thierry Germain räumt all seinen Weine dieselben Chancen ein, angefangen bei seiner «Basiscuvée» aus Champigny. Dieser neue Jahrgang entpuppt sich als schöner, reifer und gesunder Cabernet franc, mit delikaten Aromen von Himbeeren und Gewürzen, seidig und geschmeidig. Ein Wein wie Seidentaft und leicht wie die Luft, so wie Rabelais ihn liebte, man könnte ihn trinken, ohne abzusetzen!
Datenblatt >
18,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Lage: Gemeinden Chaintres, Varrains und Saumur. Boden: Kreidehaltiger Untergrund, sandige Böden und Lehm-Kalkstein. Durchschnittsalter der Weinstöcke: 25 Jahre. Natürliche Begrünung und biologische und biodynamische Bearbeitung - Biodyvin-Label und Ecocert-Zertifizierung.

Önologie

Handlese in Kisten, Sortiertisch für das Lesegut vor dem Einmaischen auf dem Förderband. Gärung in Inox-Tanks bei einer Temperatur von 16 bis 22 Grad, um ein Maximum an Aromen und Fett zu extrahieren. Ende der Gärung bei einer Temperatur von 24 Grad. 8-10 Tage Maischegärung, Ausbau in Edelstahltanks und Holzfässern auf der Feinhefe ohne Schwefel für 3-4 Monate, um die ganze Frische des Weins zu erhalten.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Gebratene Wachteln • Rollbraten vom Kaninchenrücken • Enten-Parmentier mit Gewürzen.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung