Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

IGP St-Guilhem-le-Désert, L'Etincelle, Mas Cal Demoura - 2023

This white blend is mainly composed of Chenin, which gives it its exceptional freshness for a southern wine. A lot of breed and intensity thanks to the small yields, which sublimate the mineral expression of the limestone terroir. It has a beautiful aromatic intensity, with notes of citrus and white peach. An ample wine, voluptuously balanced and stretched by a fresh and saline finish.
Technical sheet >
27,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The terroir of the estate is essentially composed of chalky gravel and clay-limestone. The Mediterranean climate is balanced by the fresh air of Larzac. The entire estate is certified organic. Low yields (20 to 30 hl/ha). Old vines (35 years +/). Ploughing, organic amendments, manual green work, controlled natural grassing when possible.

Oenology

Manual harvesting. Severe sorting of the grapes in the vineyard and then on a sorting table in the cellar. Vinification with indigenous yeasts to accompany the revelation of the terroir.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Young as an aperitif, with shellfish, baked fish, raw fish, duck breast with peaches, asparagus, creamy mature goat cheese. When mature: white meats, monkfish with Armorican sauce.

Domain
After a first professional life in the world of finance in Paris, Vincent Goumard decided to change careers, and therefore to branch out. Listening only to his passion and not stopping at family reticence, he went for it and learned from his model and mentor, the mythical Olivier Jullien. With the help of his wife Isabelle, whom he had met in his first life in Paris, he enriched the estate's plot of land with vines from Mas Jullien, on the high-quality terroir of Combariolles. Today, the estate has 14 hectares of vines, cultivated like a garden.the terroir of the estate is essentially composed of limestone and clay-limestone. The Mediterranean climate is balanced by the fresh air of the Larzac, with strong temperature variations between day and night. The entire estate is certified organic, and biodynamic farming is now in place. The Goumards practice ploughing, organic amendments, manual green work and controlled natural grassing. The yields are low (20 to 30 hl/ha) and the vines are old (on average 35 years). The grapes are harvested by hand, which allows a first severe sorting of the grapes in the vineyard, followed by a second one on a table in the cellar. The result is dazzling, in all three colours, with wines marked by their terroirs, long on the palate, explosive, aromatic and saline, culminating at the top of the AOC.
domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

IGP St-Guilhem-le-Désert, L'Etincelle, Mas Cal Demoura - 2023

Dieser weiße Assemblage-Wein besteht hauptsächlich aus Chenin, die ihm seine für einen südlichen Wein außergewöhnliche Frische verleiht. Viel Rasse und Intensität dank der geringen Erträge, die den mineralischen Ausdruck des Terroirs aus Kalksteinkieselsteinen sublimieren. Er verfügt über eine schöne aromatische Intensität, mit Noten von Zitrusfrüchten und weißem Pfirsich. Ein vollmundiger, üppig ausgewogener Wein, der von einem salzigen und frischen Abgang gestreckt wird.
Datenblatt >
27,50 CHF
hors-stock

Nicht mehr lieferbar

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Das Terroir des Weinguts besteht hauptsächlich aus Kalksteinschotter und Lehm-Kalkstein. Das mediterrane Klima wird durch die frische Luft des Larzac ausgeglichen. Das gesamte Weingut ist bio-zertifiziert. Geringe Erträge (20 bis 30 hl/ha). Alte Rebstöcke (35 Jahre +/). Pflügen, organische Bodenverbesserer, manuelle Grünarbeiten, kontrollierte natürliche Begrünung, wenn möglich.

Önologie

Von Hand geerntet. Strenge Auslese der Trauben am Weinberg und auf dem Sortiertisch im Keller. Vinifizierung mit einheimischen Hefen, um die Enthüllung des Terroirs zu begleiten.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Jung als Aperitif, zu Schalentieren, gebackenem Fisch, rohem Fisch, Entenbrust mit Pfirsichen, Spargel, cremigem gereiftem Ziegenkäse. Reif: Weißes Fleisch, Seeteufel auf Armoricaine-Art.

Weingut
Nach einem ersten Berufsleben in der Finanzwelt in Paris beschloss Vincent Goumard, sich umzuorientieren, also einen anderen Weg einzuschlagen. Ohne auf seine Leidenschaft zu hören und ohne sich von familiären Vorbehalten aufhalten zu lassen, machte er sich auf den Weg und lernte von seinem Vorbild und Mentor, dem legendären Olivier Jullien. Mit Hilfe seiner Frau Isabelle, die er in seinem ersten Leben in Paris kennengelernt hatte, bereicherte er im Laufe der Zeit die Parzellen des Weinguts mit Reben, die aus dem Mas Jullien stammten, auf dem sehr qualitativen Terroir von Combariolles. Heute umfasst das Weingut 14 Hektar Weinberge, die wie ein Garten bewirtschaftet werden.Das Terroir des Weinguts besteht hauptsächlich aus Kalksteinschotter und Lehm-Kalkstein. Das mediterrane Klima wird hier durch die frische Luft des Larzac ausgeglichen, mit starken Temperaturschwankungen zwischen Tag und Nacht. Das gesamte Weingut ist biologisch zertifiziert, mittlerweile wird sogar biodynamisch gearbeitet. Die Goumards praktizieren Pflügen, organische Bodenverbesserer, manuelle Grünarbeiten und eine kontrollierte natürliche Begrünung. Die Erträge sind gering (20 bis 30 hl/ha) und die Rebstöcke alt (im Durchschnitt 35 Jahre). Die Weinlese erfolgt von Hand, was eine erste strenge Auslese der Trauben im Weinberg ermöglicht, gefolgt von einer zweiten Auslese auf dem Tisch im Keller. Das Ergebnis...
Mehr lesen...
domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung