Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Collioure rouge, Petit Couscouril, Vial Magnères - 2019

A "cuvée de soif" is not a simple or sloppy wine: the proof! The nose of black fruits, graphite and garrigue is superb. The spicy and southern character of the grenache marks the mouth, in a generous and solar impulse, balanced by a frank finish, typical of schist.
Technical sheet >
16,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Cambrian soil composed mainly of decomposing brown shale. Planting density of 5,000 vines/ha. Plantation in terraces with a goblet system. Mediterranean climate with high winds, the tramontane is almost daily. Average age of the vines: 40 years. Yield: 30 hl/ha. All the plots are spread out on the coastal fringe of the commune of Banyuls-sur-Mer.

Oenology

Hand-picked in 25 kg containers. 30% whole grapes, vinification without sulphur. Fermentation and maceration for 20 days in thermo-regulated concrete tanks. Blending of wines aged on lees in stainless steel tanks and in old demi-muids.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Red mullet a la plancha - Herb crusted lamb fillet - Chipirons and piperade.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Collioure rouge, Petit Couscouril, Vial Magnères - 2019

Dieser herrliche Wein, produziert von einem mythischen Weingut an der katalanischen Küste, hat so gar nichts Kleines an sich – ausser in seinem Namen. Die von schwarzen Früchten, Graphit und Garrigue geprägte Nase ist superb. Der würzige, südlich geprägte Charakter der Grenache verführt mit grosszügigem Elan, der ausbalanciert wird von einem für Schieferböden so typischen, abgehobenen Finale.
Datenblatt >
16,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Kambrischer Boden, der hauptsächlich aus verwitterndem braunem Schiefer besteht. Pflanzdichte von 5.000 Stöcken/ha. Terrassenbepflanzung, die in Bechern geführt wird. Mediterranes Klima und sehr windig, der Tramontana weht fast täglich. Durchschnittsalter der Rebstöcke: 40 Jahre. Ertrag: 30 hl/ha. Alle Parzellen liegen am Küstenrand der Gemeinde Banyuls-sur-Mer.

Önologie

Manuelle Ernte in 25-Kilo-Einheiten. 30 % ganze Weinlese, schwefelfreie Weinbereitung. Fermentation und Mazeration während 20 Tagen in temperaturkontrollierten Betontanks. Assemblage von Weinen, die auf der Hefe in Edelstahltanks und in alten Demi-Muids ausgebaut werden.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Rotbarben «alla plancha» • Lammfilet in der Kräuterkruste • Tintenschnecken und Piperade.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung