Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Château La Mission Haut-Brion rouge, CC Pessac-Léognan - 2023

A complex, particularly deep profile emerges from the nose, with fragrances of cocoa nibs and mocha. The palate is suave, full-bodied and salivating, with beautifully integrated tannins. Great potential!
Technical sheet >
227,00 CHF
wine-bottle
Primeurs

This wine is sold by subscription at a preferential price. It will be available later.

stock

Available for sale

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The origins of the Mission lie in a bequest made by Madame de Lestonnac to the Lazarist Fathers in the 17th century. In the 1920s, the property was acquired by Frédéric Woltner, before his children sold it to the Dillon family in 1983. Located almost in the middle of town, the vineyard covers a gravelly hilltop with a sandy-clay subsoil. Vine density is 10,000 vines/ha, with a yield of +/- 32 hl/ha. The average age of the vines is 25 years.

Oenology

After de-stemming, the grapes are placed in temperature-controlled stainless steel vats with a capacity of 180 hl. A computer program manages pump-overs and must and marc temperatures. Fermentation takes place at 30O. The wine is aged in barrels, 100% new, for around 22 months. At the end of this period, the wine is fined with egg white before bottling.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Château La Mission Haut-Brion rouge, CC Pessac-Léognan - 2023

Ein komplexes, besonders tiefes Profil mit Düften von Kakaonibs und Mokka entfaltet sich in der Nase. Am Gaumen ist er lieblich, vollmundig, speichelfließend mit bereits wunderbar eingebundenen Tanninen. Großes Potenzial!
Datenblatt >
227,00 CHF
wine-bottle
Primeurs

Dieses Wein wird auf Abonnementbasis an einem Sonderpreis verkauft. Es wird später verfügbar sein.

stock

Verfügbar zum Verkauf

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Am Anfang der Mission steht ein Vermächtnis, das Madame de Lestonnac im 17. Jahrhundert den Lazaristenpatres machte. In den 1920er Jahren wurde das Anwesen von Frédéric Woltner erworben, bevor seine Kinder es 1983 an die Familie Dillon verkauften. Der Weinberg liegt praktisch mitten in der Stadt und bedeckt eine Kuppe mit kiesigem Boden und einem lehmig-sandigen Unterboden. Die Dichte beträgt 10.000 Stöcke/ha bei einem Ertrag von +/- 32 hl/ha. Das Durchschnittsalter der Pflanzen liegt bei 25 Jahren.

Önologie

Nach dem Abbeeren werden die Beeren in temperaturgesteuerte Edelstahltanks mit einer Kapazität von 180 hl gefüllt. Ein Computerprogramm steuert das Umpumpen und die Temperaturen des Mostes und des Tresters. Die Gärung findet bei 30O statt. Der Ausbau erfolgt in zu 100 % neuen Fässern und dauert etwa 22 Monate. Am Ende der Reifezeit wird der Wein mit Eiweiß geschönt, bevor er in Flaschen abgefüllt wird.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung