Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Château d'Yquem, 1er C Sup. Sauternes - 1991

  • Provenance: Bordeaux
  • Appellation: Sauternes
  • Domain: Yquem
  • Grape variety(ies): 80% Sémillon et 20% Sauvignon.
  • On-call time: 30 years
  • 226 Classement: Premier Cru Supérieur
The wine is admired for its purity and formal perfection. Superb liquor, wonderfully balanced and digestible. Great purity of expression and a finish with a still contained energy, but which will reveal itself even more in a few months. This is one of the highlights of the vintage! J. Perrin: 95/100; Bettane & Desseauve: 18.5/20; Wine Advocate: 95-97/100; Vinous: 94-96/100; Wine Spectator: 95-98/100; J. Suckling: 98-99/100; Jancis Robinson: 19/20; Decanter: 18.5/20
Technical sheet >
395,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Château d'Yquem, a mythical wine, is the only Sauternes 1er Cru Supérieur in the 1855 classification. It has become the ultimate reference for sweet wines due to the unique quality of its wines. The vineyard covers 103 hectares and enjoys an ideal exposure and a terroir made up of large gravelly pebbles on the surface, laid on a clay subsoil. The average age of the vines is 35 years. The density of plantation is 6,700 vines per hectare, with a yield of one glass per vineyard unit!

Oenology

The harvest requires 5 to 6 selections, spread over 6 to 10 weeks. After pressing and fermentation, a long period in 100% new barrels begins. Each day's harvest is aged separately for 6 to 8 months. The following spring, a pre-assembly is carried out. The wine is put into barrels during the 4th spring following the harvest after a light fining. The bts are closed with a 54mm cork, a guarantee of long ageing.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Château d'Yquem, 1er C Sup. Sauternes - 1991

  • Quelle: Bordeaux
  • Bezeichnung: Sauternes
  • Weingut: Yquem
  • Rebsorte(n): 80% Sémillon et 20% Sauvignon.
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 30 jahre
  • 226 Classement: Premier Cru Supérieur
Der Wein reißt die Bewunderung mit seiner Reinheit und formalen Perfektion mit sich. Wunderschöner Likör, wunderbar ausgewogen und bekömmlich. Große Reinheit des Ausdrucks und ein Finale mit noch verhaltener Energie, die sich aber in einigen Monaten noch mehr entfalten wird. Dies ist eines der Highlights des Jahrgangs! J. Perrin: 95/100; Bettane & Desseauve: 18.5/20; Wine Advocate: 95-97/100; Vinous: 94-96/100; Wine Spectator: 95-98/100; J. Suckling: 98-99/100; Jancis Robinson: 19/20; Decanter: 18.5/20
Datenblatt >
395,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Château d'Yquem, ein mythischer Wein, ist der einzige 1er Cru Supérieur de Sauternes nach der Klassifizierung von 1855. Aufgrund der einzigartigen Qualität seiner Weine ist er zur ultimativen Referenz für Süßweine geworden. Der 103 ha große Weinberg genießt eine ideale Lage und ein Terroir, das aus Kieselsteinen besteht, die auf einem tonhaltigen Untergrund liegen. Das Durchschnittsalter der Rebstöcke liegt bei 35 Jahren. Die Pflanzdichte beträgt 6.700 Rebstöcke/ha, der Ertrag liegt bei einem Glas pro Pid!

Önologie

Bei der Weinlese sind 5 bis 6 Durchgänge erforderlich, die über 6 bis 10 Wochen verteilt werden. Nach dem Pressen und der Gärung beginnt eine lange Zeit in zu 100 % neuen Fässern. Jeder Tag der Lese wird 6 bis 8 Monate lang separat ausgebaut. Im darauffolgenden Frühjahr wird eine Vormontage durchgeführt. Die Abfüllung erfolgt im vierten Frühling nach der Lese nach einer leichten Schönung. Die Bts werden mit einem 54-mm-Korken verschlossen, der eine lange Reifung garantiert.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung