Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
vin_rare

Champagne Extra-Brut, Cuvée 744, Jacquesson (jéroboam)

This cuvée brilliantly illustrates what a contemporary gastronomic champagne should be: the nose, lemony and floral, evolves on touches of complex spices. It is striking in its distinction and precedes a full, tactile, fantastically consistent palate, which wonderfully reflects the class of the great local terroirs. If it can be appreciated young, it has a remarkable potential for ageing. Guide Vert RVF: 94/100
Technical sheet >
335,00 CHF
diamond Rare article:

You must be a member of the Club to order. Log in with your member account, or become one by filling out this form.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

A cuvée made from the three Grands Crus and two Premiers Crus of the House. It is made only from the first press juices, then vinified in tuns, almost always without filtration. It has a remarkable ageing potential, which is why it is offered with two maturations (see late disgorgement).

Oenology

Base 2016, harvest in Aÿ, Dizy, Hautvillers (55%), Avize and Oiry (45%): the winter and spring were rainy. Initially mild, temperatures dropped from the end of February, with heavy frosts at the end of April. The end of spring is sunny but cool, and the summer is both very hot and dry. Harvesting begins on 19 September and ends on 6 October. The harvest yields ripe and perfectly healthy grapes and the wines are aromatic and tasty, with a special mention for the very successful pinot noir. Some reserve wines complete the Cuvée. Dosage 0,75 gr/l.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Smoked salmon - Crayfish soup - Langoustines with creamy mousserons.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Champagne Extra-Brut, Cuvée 744, Jacquesson (jéroboam)

Diese Cuvée zeigt auf brillante Weise, wie ein zeitgemäßer Gastronomiechampagner auszusehen hat: Die Nase ist zitronig und blumig und entwickelt sich auf einem Hauch komplexer Gewürze. Sie beeindruckt durch ihre Vornehmheit und geht einem vollen, taktilen und fantastisch konsistenten Mund voraus, der die Klasse der großen lokalen Terroirs wunderbar widerspiegelt. Er kann jung genossen werden, verfügt aber auch über ein bemerkenswertes Alterungspotenzial. Grüner Führer RVF: 94/100
Datenblatt >
335,00 CHF
diamond Seltener Artikel :

Sie müssen Clubmitglied sein, um bestellen zu können. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Mitgliedskonto an oder werden Sie Mitglied, indem Sie Folgendes ausfüllen dieses Formular.

stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Cuvée aus den drei Grands Crus und zwei Premiers Crus des Hauses. Sie wird nur aus den ersten Presssäften hergestellt und dann in Fässern vinifiziert, fast immer ohne Filtration. Sie verfügt natürlich über ein bemerkenswertes Alterungspotenzial, weshalb sie mit zwei Reifezeiten angeboten wird (siehe Spätdegorgierungen).

Önologie

Basis 2016, Ernte in Aÿ, Dizy, Hautvillers (55 %), Avize und Oiry (45 %): Der Winter und das Frühjahr sind regnerisch. Zunächst mild, sinken die Temperaturen ab Ende Februar, mit starken Frösten Ende April. Das Ende des Frühlings ist sonnig, aber kühl, der Sommer ist sowohl sehr heiß als auch trocken. Die Weinlese beginnt am 19. September und endet am 6. Oktober. Die Ernte bringt reife und vollkommen gesunde Trauben hervor und die Weine sind aromatisch und geschmackvoll, wobei der Pinot Noir besonders zu erwähnen ist, der sehr erfolgreich ist. Einige Reserveweine vervollständigen die Cuvée. Dosierung 0,75 gr/l.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Geräucherter Lachs - Flusskrebsnage - Langustinen mit eingecremten Mousserons.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung