Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Chablis, Vent d'Ange - Mise tardive, Domaine Pattes Loup - 2019

Thomas Pico, a talented young man, did not wait long to make a name for himself. He is now a star. With his simple Chablis, we immediately get the measure of his requirements: explosive nose of grapefruit; fine development of the material. The wine is suave, but without heaviness, and extends over a dynamic tension. A must.
Technical sheet >
33,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

This wine comes from several plots of land located around the village of Courgis and represents about 100 hl of annual production on a little over 2 ha. The three main plots are "les Menardes", "Pattes Loup" and "les Malentes". The latter represents 125 ares of old vines planted in 1951 by Thomas' grandfather, and are the result of a massal selection.

Oenology

This wine does not know wood. It is aged for one year in stainless steel vats for two thirds of it, and in concrete eggs for the rest. No yeast, no chaptalisation, no acidification. No fining or filtration, with a small addition of So2.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Seafood - Salmon tartar, yuzu condiment - Japanese cuisine.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Chablis, Vent d'Ange - Mise tardive, Domaine Pattes Loup - 2019

Als junger Wolf voller Talent hat Thomas Pico nicht lange gewartet, um von sich reden zu machen. Heute ist er ein Star. Bei seinem einfachen Chablis erkennt man sofort, wie hoch sein Anspruch ist: explosive Nase nach Grapefruit; feine Entwicklung der Materie. Der Wein ist lieblich, aber nicht schwerfällig und verlängert sich mit einer dynamischen Spannung. Ein Muss.
Datenblatt >
33,50 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Diese Cuvée stammt aus mehreren Parzellen rund um das Dorf Courgis und stellt auf einer Fläche von etwas mehr als 2 ha etwa 100 hl Jahresproduktion dar. Die drei wichtigsten Lagen sind "Les Menardes", "Pattes Loup" und "Les Malentes". Letztere umfasst 125 Ar alte Rebstöcke, die 1951 von Thomas' Großvater gepflanzt wurden und aus einer Massenselektion stammen.

Önologie

Dieser Wein kennt kein Holz. Er wird ein Jahr lang zu zwei Dritteln in Edelstahltanks und zum Rest in Beton-Eiern ausgebaut. Keine Hefe, keine Chaptalisation, keine Säuerung. Ohne Schönung oder Filtration abgefüllt, mit einer kleinen Zugabe von So2.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Meeresfrüchte - Lachstartar, Yuzu-Würze - Japanische Küche.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung