Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio vin_rare

Chablis Butteaux 1er Cru - Mise tardive, Domaine Pattes Loup - 2018

This is the 'diamond' of Thomas Pico's cellar, and arguably his most accomplished wine. He makes very little of it, but opening this bottle is always a celebration. The first nose is brilliant with notes of butter, almond and fern. Enjoyable mouthfeel continuing the nose, and complementing it with sensations of flesh and fullness. Finishes as a peacock's tail, airy, full of breath.
Technical sheet >
65,00 CHF
diamond Rare article:

You must be a member of the Club to order. Log in with your member account, or become one by filling out this form.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

This cru, claimed in Montmains, is essentially from a parcel included in the place called "milieu de Butteaux". It is a warmer terroir than the other two first growths of the estate, so it is harvested earlier. Thomas now farms 40 ares, which he integrates into his own production through successive purchases.

Oenology

The grapes are collected in small hoods, then sorted on a table, pressed and settled. Fermentation takes place in non-new barrels and demi-muids. The musts are then matured for a year in reduction, on the lees and without adding sulphur. No yeast, no chaptalisation, no acidification. The end of the maturation is done in stainless steel tanks. No fining or filtration, with a small amount of So2 added.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Andouillette with mustard sauce - Crispy sea bass with foie gras - Beaufort cheese soufflé - Almond trout.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio vin_rare

Chablis Butteaux 1er Cru - Mise tardive, Domaine Pattes Loup - 2018

Dies ist der "Diamant" im Weinkeller von Thomas Pico und wahrscheinlich sein vollendetster Wein. Er macht sehr wenig davon, aber das Öffnen dieser Flasche ist immer ein Fest. Genialer erster Eindruck in der Nase mit Noten von Butter, Mandeln und Farn. Genussvoller Mund, der die Nase fortsetzt und sie mit Empfindungen von Fleisch und Fülle ergänzt. Er endet mit einem Pfauenschwanz, luftig, voller Atem.
Datenblatt >
65,00 CHF
diamond Seltener Artikel :

Sie müssen Clubmitglied sein, um bestellen zu können. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Mitgliedskonto an oder werden Sie Mitglied, indem Sie Folgendes ausfüllen dieses Formular.

stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Dieser Cru, der in Montmains beansprucht wird, stammt hauptsächlich aus einer Parzelle, die in dem Ort "milieu de Butteaux" eingeschlossen ist. Dieses Terroir ist wärmer als die beiden anderen Premiers Crus des Weinguts und wird daher früher geerntet. Thomas bewirtschaftet heute 40 Ar in Pacht, die er durch sukzessiven Aufkauf in seine persönliche Produktion integriert.

Önologie

Die Trauben werden in kleinen Hauben gesammelt, dann am Tisch sortiert, gepresst und geklärt. Die Gärung erfolgt in nicht neuen Fässern und Demi-Muids. Die Moste werden dann ein Jahr lang reduziert, auf der Hefe und ohne Schwefelzusatz ausgebaut. Keine Hefe, keine Chaptalisation, keine Säuerung. Das Ende des Ausbaus erfolgt in Edelstahltanks. Abfüllung ohne Schönung oder Filtration, mit einer kleinen Zugabe von So2.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Andouillette mit Senfsauce - Knuspriger Wolfsbarsch mit Gänseleber - Beaufort-Soufflé - Forelle mit Mandeln.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung