Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Chablis Beauregard 1er Cru - Mise tardive, Domaine Pattes Loup - 2018

From a late harvest terroir with high potential, and vinified by the child prodigy of Chablis, this great white opens with superb notes of melon and grapefruit. It delivers comfortable, full-bodied tactile sensations, but never lapses into heaviness, and then lingers for a long time on a mouth-watering salty taste. A future great bottle for the best seafood! Guide Vert RVF : 94/100
Technical sheet >
59,00 CHF
diamond Rare article:

You must be a member of the Club to order. Log in with your member account, or become one by filling out this form.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

It is the most southerly Premier Cru of the appellation, but paradoxically the one that is harvested last, due to its altitude which makes it a relatively late terroir. The vines in this sector currently belong to Georges Pico, Thomas' father, and are therefore exploited by Thomas in the form of a negociant. In the long term, he should be able to acquire nearly 1 ha on this terroir.

Oenology

The grapes are collected in small hoods, then sorted on a table, pressed and settled. Fermentation takes place in non-new barrels and demi-muids. The musts are then matured for a year in reduction, on the lees and without adding sulphur. No yeast, no chaptalisation, no acidification. The end of the maturation is done in stainless steel tanks. No fining or filtration, with a small amount of So2 added.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Andouillette with mustard sauce - Crispy sea bass with foie gras - Beaufort cheese soufflé - Almond trout.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio vin_rare

Chablis Beauregard 1er Cru - Mise tardive, Domaine Pattes Loup - 2018

Dieser große Weißwein, der aus einem spät reifenden Terroir mit großem Potenzial stammt und vom Wunderkind von Chablis vinifiziert wurde, öffnet sich mit herrlichen Noten von Melone und Grapefruit. Er liefert taktile Eindrücke von Fülle, Komfort, ohne je in Schwere zu verfallen; dann verlängert er sich lange mit einem appetitlichen salzigen Geschmack. Eine zukünftige große Flasche für die besten Meeresfrüchte! Grüner Führer RVF: 94/100
Datenblatt >
59,00 CHF
diamond Seltener Artikel :

Sie müssen Clubmitglied sein, um bestellen zu können. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Mitgliedskonto an oder werden Sie Mitglied, indem Sie Folgendes ausfüllen dieses Formular.

stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Es ist der südlichste Premier Cru der Appellation, aber paradoxerweise auch der, der zuletzt geerntet wird, da er aufgrund seiner Höhenlage relativ spät geerntet wird. In diesem Sektor gehören die Weinberge derzeit Georges Pico, dem Vater von Thomas, und werden daher von Thomas in Form eines Handelsgeschäfts bewirtschaftet. Langfristig sollte er in der Lage sein, fast 1 ha auf dieser Lage zu erwerben.

Önologie

Die Trauben werden in kleinen Hauben gesammelt, dann am Tisch sortiert, gepresst und geklärt. Die Gärung erfolgt in nicht neuen Fässern und Demi-Muids. Die Moste werden dann ein Jahr lang reduziert, auf der Hefe und ohne Schwefelzusatz ausgebaut. Keine Hefe, keine Chaptalisation, keine Säuerung. Das Ende des Ausbaus erfolgt in Edelstahltanks. Abfüllung ohne Schönung oder Filtration, mit einer kleinen Zugabe von So2.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Andouillette mit Senfsauce - Knuspriger Wolfsbarsch mit Gänseleber - Beaufort-Soufflé - Forelle mit Mandeln.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung