Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Alchimie rouge (syrah), Christophe Abbet - 2015

Produced in collaboration with the great MOF sommelier Antoine Pétrus, the Alchimie range produces vibrant, intense and deep wines. This great Syrah is no exception to the rule and after a few minutes in a decanter, it will give off all that we love in Rhone wines of this variety, with its accents of violets, pepper and blackcurrant. This is a wine built to last!
Technical sheet >
65,00 CHF
hors-stock

Out of stock

> Contact us
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

A range of wines developed in synergy with Antoine Petrus, General Manager and Director of Wine Purchasing at Taillevent Paris and Meilleur Ouvrier de France Sommellerie and Maître d'Hôtel. For this cuvée, two terroirs were selected, one granite and the other limestone.

Oenology

Aged for two years in wood, with a very small part in vats. Then resting in bottles for at least two years before release. Only one barrel produced.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Rack of pork marinated with herbs and cooked at low temperature - Saddle of hare with pepper.

Domain
Christophe Abbet is an unclassifiable winemaker and the enfant terrible of the Valais. On the terroirs of Martigny and Fully, he produces some of the most original wines of the region. In particular his sweet wines, incredible wines of time, which he makes in his small cellar in Martigny-Bourg. These wines are the peaks of the Valais in their category! Baroque wines, flirting with fruit or spice horizons according to the vintage.
domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Alchimie rouge (syrah), Christophe Abbet - 2015

Die in Zusammenarbeit mit dem großen Sommelier MOF Antoine Pétrus produzierte Alchimie-Linie bringt vibrierende, intensive und tiefgründige Weine hervor. Dieser große Syrah macht da keine Ausnahme und wird nach einigen Minuten in der Karaffe mit seinen Akzenten von Veilchen, Pfeffer und schwarzer Johannisbeere all das verströmen, was wir an den Rhône-Weinen dieser Rebsorte so lieben. Dieser Wein ist für die Ewigkeit gebaut!
Datenblatt >
65,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Weinlinie, die in Synergie mit Antoine Petrus, Generaldirektor und Leiter des Weineinkaufs von Taillevent Paris und Meilleur Ouvrier de France sommellerie et Maître d'Hôtel, entwickelt wurde. Für diese Cuvée wurden zwei Terroirs ausgewählt, eines mit Granit und das andere mit Kalkstein.

Önologie

Zweijähriger Ausbau im Holz, ein ganz kleiner Teil davon in Tanks. Danach mindestens zwei Jahre in der Flasche, bevor der Wein auf den Markt kommt. Nur ein Fass produziert.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Schweinekarree mit Kräutern mariniert und bei niedriger Temperatur gegart - Hasenrücken mit Pfeffer.

Weingut
Christophe Abbet ist ein unklassifizierbarer Winzer und so etwas wie das Enfant terrible des Wallis. Auf den Terroirs von Martigny und Fully bringt er einige der originellsten Weine der Region hervor. Vor allem seine Likörweine, unglaubliche Zeitweine, die er in seinem kleinen Keller in Martigny-Bourg herstellt. Diese Weine sind in ihrer Kategorie die Höhepunkte des Wallis! Es sind barocke Gewächse, die je nach Jahrgang mit fruchtigen oder würzigen Horizonten flirten.
domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

loader
domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung