Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Château La Mission Haut-Brion rouge, CC Pessac-Léognan - 2023

A complex, particularly deep profile emerges from the nose, with fragrances of cocoa nibs and mocha. The palate is suave, full-bodied and salivating, with beautifully integrated tannins. Great potential!
Technical sheet >
227,00 CHF
wine-bottle
Primeurs

This wine is sold by subscription at a preferential price. It will be available later.

stock

Available for sale

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The origins of the Mission lie in a bequest made by Madame de Lestonnac to the Lazarist Fathers in the 17th century. In the 1920s, the property was acquired by Frédéric Woltner, before his children sold it to the Dillon family in 1983. Located almost in the middle of town, the vineyard covers a gravelly hilltop with a sandy-clay subsoil. Vine density is 10,000 vines/ha, with a yield of +/- 32 hl/ha. The average age of the vines is 25 years.

Oenology

After de-stemming, the grapes are placed in temperature-controlled stainless steel vats with a capacity of 180 hl. A computer program manages pump-overs and must and marc temperatures. Fermentation takes place at 30O. The wine is aged in barrels, 100% new, for around 22 months. At the end of this period, the wine is fined with egg white before bottling.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Château La Mission Haut-Brion rouge, CC Pessac-Léognan - 2023

Un profil complexe, particulièrement profond, se dégage du nez avec des fragrances de grué de cacao et de moka. La bouche est suave, ample, salivante avec des tanins déjà magnifiquement intégrés. Grand potentiel !
Fiche technique >
227,00 CHF
wine-bottle
Primeurs

Ce vin est vendu en souscription à un prix préférentiel. Il sera disponible ultérieurement.

stock

Disponible à la vente

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

A l'origine de la Mission se trouve un legs que Madame de Lestonnac fait aux Pères Lazaristes au XVIIème siècle. Dans les années 20, la propriété est acquise par Frédéric Woltner avant que ses enfants ne la cède, en 1983, à la famille Dillon. Situé quasiment en pleine ville, le vignoble couvre une croupe au sol graveleux avec un sous-sol argilo-sableux. La densité est de 10'000 pieds/ha pour un rendement de +/- 32 hl/ha. L'âge moyen des plants est de 25 ans.

Oenologie

Après l'éraflage, les grains sont mis en cuves inox thermorégulées d'une capacité de 180 hl. Un programme informatique permet la gestion des remontages et des températures du moût et du marc. La fermentation s'effectue à 30O. L'élevage se fait en barriques, à 100% neuves, et dure environ 22 mois. A la fin de celui-ci, un collage au blanc d'œuf est effectué avant la mise en bouteilles.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande