Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Morey St-Denis Les Broc 1er cru, Dom. Duband - 2020

This cuvée is a blend of 4 different 1er cru parcels in Morey St Denis, les Blanchards, les Ruchots, les Ormes and les Chezeaux, hence the name "BROC". The colour is dark with brilliant reflections. The nose plays on very ripe black fruits and spices such as pepper. The palate is ample, with well-coated tannins. It can be enjoyed on the fruit, but it ages wonderfully!
Technical sheet >
84,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Age of the vines: 45 years. Eastern exposure. Chalky soils. This so-called round cuvée is a blend of 4 different 1er cru parcels in Morey St Denis, les Blanchards, les Ruchots, les Ormes and les Chezeaux, hence the name "BROC".

Oenology

The grapes are picked by hand, sorted, and vinified with 80% whole grapes. During the 17 days of vatting, between 5 and 7 punchings of the cap are carried out, as well as pumping over. After pressing, the wines are settled for 2 weeks and put into barrels. 40% of the wine is aged in new barrels and 60% in barrels of 1, 2 or 3 years. After 14 months of ageing, the wines are racked into vats, rested for 3 months and bottled without filtration or fining.

Suggestions for accompaniment

A memorable pairing with a beef pot au feu with foie gras.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Morey St-Denis Les Broc 1er cru, Dom. Duband - 2020

Cette cuvée est un assemblage de 4 parcelles de 1er cru différents sur Morey St Denis, les Blanchards, les Ruchots, les Ormes et les Chezeaux d'où le nom de "BROC". La robe est sombre avec des reflets brillants. Le nez joue sur les fruits noirs très murs ainsi que des épices comme le poivre. La bouche est ample, avec des tanins bien enrobés. On peut le déguster sur le fruit, mais il vieillit à merveille !
Fiche technique >
84,00 CHF
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Age des vignes : 45 ans. Exposition est. Sols calcaires. Cette cuvée dite ronde est un assemblage de 4 parcelles de 1er cru différents sur Morey St Denis, les Blanchards, les Ruchots, les Ormes et les Chezeaux d'où le nom de "BROC".

Oenologie

Les raisins sont ramassés manuellement, triés, et vinifiés avec 80% en vendange entière. Pendant les 17 jours de cuvaison, entre 5 à 7 pigeages aux pieds sont pratiqués, ainsi que des remontages. Après le pressurage, les vins sont débourbés pendant 2 semaines et mis en fûts. L'élevage se fait pour 40% en fûts neufs et 60% en fûts de 1, 2, 3 années. Après 14 mois d'élevage les vins sont soutirés en cuve, reposés pendant 3 mois et mis en bouteilles sans filtration ni collage.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Accord mémorable sur un pot au feu de boeuf au foie gras.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande