Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Terrasses du Larzac, Les Vignes Oubliées - 2020

This wine, by Jean-Baptiste Granier, a talented pupil of Olivier Jullien, has a superb fruity nose of kirsch and plum, with hints of spice. It enters the palate fleshy but fine, without any heaviness, with its lovely tannins extracted with tact. With its incredible balance and immediate charm, it will be hard to wait. But it will age very well...
Technical sheet >
22,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

This project was born in 2008. Olivier Jullien & JB Granier bought and vinified grapes from a group of farmers working small plots in the Terrasses du Larzac. The terroir is clay-limestone with the presence of sandstone and schist, in the commune of Saint Privat. Traditional cultivation with the progressive cessation of weedkillers and synthetic molecules. Short pruning, disbudding, manual harvesting.

Oenology

Sorting on the vine, partial de-stemming, 10 to 12 days vatting time, temperature control, pneumatic pressing. Aged mainly in barrels of 1 or 2 wines for 12 months, followed by bottling without fining or filtration.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Shoulder of lamb - Palette of farmhouse pork - Duck breast with spices.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Terrasses du Larzac, Les Vignes Oubliées - 2020

Dieser Wein von Jean-Baptiste Granier, einem talentierten Schüler von Olivier Jullien, hat ein herrlich fruchtiges Bukett mit Kirsch- und Pflaumenaromen und Gewürzakzenten. Am Gaumen ist er fleischig, aber fein, ohne jegliche Schwere, mit seinen schönen Tanninen, die mit Fingerspitzengefühl extrahiert wurden. Ausgestattet mit einer unglaublichen Ausgewogenheit und einem unmittelbaren Charme, wird es schwer sein, auf ihn zu warten. Aber er wird sehr gut altern...
Datenblatt >
22,00 CHF
icone_vin

CLUB-ANGEBOT

10% ab 1 Flasche(n)

(also 19,80 CHF pro Einheit)

Der Rabatt wird automatisch auf den Warenkorb angewendet.

stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Dieses Projekt wurde 2008 ins Leben gerufen. Olivier Jullien & JB Granier kauften und vinifizierten damals Trauben von einem Kollektiv von Bauern, die kleine Parzellen in den Terrasses du Larzac bewirtschafteten. Das Terroir ist ton- und kalkhaltig mit Sandstein und Schiefer und befindet sich in der Gemeinde Saint Privat. Traditioneller Anbau, der mit der schrittweisen Einstellung von Unkrautvernichtungsmitteln und synthetischen Molekülen einhergeht. Kurzes Beschneiden, Entknospung am Herzen, manuelle Weinlese.

Önologie

Sortierung im Weinberg, teilweises Abbeeren, 10- bis 12-tägige Maischegärung, Temperaturkontrolle, pneumatische Pressung. Ausbau hauptsächlich in Fässern mit 1 oder 2 Weinen für 12 Monate, gefolgt von einer Flaschenabfüllung ohne Schönung oder Filtration.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Lammschulter - Palette vom Bauernschwein - Entenbrust mit Gewürzen.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung