Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Terrasses du Larzac, Le Grand Pas, Pas de L'Escalette - 2020

From the Loire to the Terrasses du Larzac, Delphine Rousseau and Julien Zernott have taken a big step, if you will. As a symbol, this one gives pride of place to the king of Grenache, with its broad, full, enveloping mouth. This is a powerful but fresh wine with a strong personality, like the hallucinating landscape in which it was born. A bravura piece of work in its own right! A Languedoc summit. Guide Vert RVF: 94/100 : Bettane & Desseauve: 91/100
Technical sheet >
29,90 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Le Grand Pas is made mainly from a plot of Grenache called "le Caillou". The vineyard is planted on terraces surrounded by low dry stone walls called "clapas", nestled at an altitude of 350 metres at the foot of the Larzac plateau. The soil is made up of limestone scree and is cultivated as naturally as possible without chemicals.

Oenology

Total destemming. Vatting time of 30 days. Traditional vinification: punching down and pumping over. Alcoholic fermentation in 50 hl wooden vats with indigenous yeasts. Malolactic fermentation in wood. Aged for 1 year in barrels and vats.

Suggestions for accompaniment

A fricassee with porcini mushrooms and pata negra, a veal chop with parmesan or a lamb tagine with honey and dates.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Terrasses du Larzac, Le Grand Pas, Pas de L'Escalette - 2020

Delphine Rousseau und Julien Zernott haben sozusagen einen großen Schritt von der Loire zu den Terrasses du Larzac gemacht. Dieser Wein ist ein Symbol für den König der Grenache mit seinem breiten, vollen und umhüllenden Mund. Es ist ein kräftiger, aber frischer Wein mit einer starken Persönlichkeit, wie die halluzinierende Landschaft, in der er entsteht. Ein Bravourstück für sich! Ein Gipfel des Languedoc. Grüner Führer RVF: 94/100 : Bettane & Desseauve : 91/100
Datenblatt >
29,90 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Der Grand Pas wird zum größten Teil aus einer Grenache-Parzelle namens "le Caillou" gewonnen. Die Weinberge sind auf Terrassen angelegt, die von Trockensteinmauern, den sogenannten "Clapas", umgeben sind und sich in 350 m Höhe an den Fuß des Larzac-Plateaus schmiegen. Die Böden aus kalkhaltigem Geröll sorgen für einen guten Wasserhaushalt und werden so natürlich wie möglich ohne chemische Produkte bewirtschaftet.

Önologie

Vollständiges Abbeeren. 30-tägige Maischegärung. Traditionelle Weinbereitung: Pigeage und Remontage. Alkoholische Gärung in 50-hl-Holzbottichen mit einheimischen Hefen. Malolaktische Gärung unter Holz. Ausbau für 1 Jahr in Fässern und Tanks.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Ein Frikassee mit Steinpilzen und Pata Negra, ein Kalbskotelett mit Parmesan oder eine Lamm-Tajine mit Honig und Datteln.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung