Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Muscadet S&M, Clos les Montys - Vigne de 1914, Huchet - 2020

Jérémie Huchet's Clos les Montys Vigne de 1914 is his greatest wine; it expresses in a masterly way the race of the great muscadets: situated on a terroir of metamorphic rock known as green, the very old vine gives a great dry white wine for ageing, complete, sapid and very long. If you wish to drink it young, a decanting of at least one hour is recommended in order to exalt its virtues. Guide Vert RVF : 92/100
Technical sheet >
18,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The Clos les Montys dominates the slopes of the Goulaine marshes. Its exposure and exceptional soil give this almost century-old vine an unusual precocity. Indeed, it is one of the first to spread its leaves in spring. Paradoxically, this terroir, known as "green rocks", offers a thick-skinned harvest (thanks to the calcium) which does not spoil and can be harvested quite late.

Oenology

Twenty percent of the wine is vinified in oak barrels in the old cellars, and the rest in a modern, temperature-controlled cellar. Compared to the classic Clos les Montys, this cuvée is aged for three extra years!

Suggestions for accompaniment

Fish terrine - Cod fillet with wild fennel - Cheese.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Muscadet S&M, Clos les Montys - Vigne de 1914, Huchet - 2020

Der Clos les Montys Vigne de 1914 von Jérémie Huchet ist sein größter Wein; er bringt die Rasse der großen Muscadets meisterhaft zum Ausdruck: Auf einem Terroir aus metamorphem Gestein, dem sogenannten grünen Gestein, bringt der sehr alte Weinberg einen großen trockenen Weißwein hervor, der sich gut lagern lässt, vollständig, saftig und sehr lang ist. Wenn man ihn jung trinken möchte, empfiehlt sich eine Karaffierung von mindestens einer Stunde, um seine Tugenden hervorzuheben. Grüner Führer RVF: 92/100
Datenblatt >
18,50 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Der Clos les Montys beherrscht den Hang des Sumpfgebiets von Goulaine. Die Lage und das außergewöhnliche Terroir verleihen dieser fast hundertjährigen Rebe eine ungewöhnliche Frühzeitigkeit. Sie ist eine der ersten, die im Frühjahr ihre Blätter ausbreitet. Paradoxerweise bietet dieses Terroir, das als "grüne Felsen" bezeichnet wird, eine Weinlese mit dicker Haut (dank des Kalziums), die nicht verdirbt und relativ spät geerntet werden kann.

Önologie

Die Weinbereitung erfolgt zu 20% in Eichenfässern in den alten Kellern und zum anderen Teil in einem modernen Weinkeller mit Temperaturkontrolle. Im Vergleich zum klassischen Clos les Montys wird diese Cuvée drei Jahre länger ausgebaut!

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Fischterrine - Kabeljau-Rücken mit wildem Fenchel - Käse.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung