Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Meursault, Bois de Blagny, Comtesse de Cherisey - 2018

Produced from a vineyard on the top of the hillside above the Genelotte and the Pièce sous le Bois, in the shape of a slight amphitheatre, this Bois de Blagny is a perfect example of the "Blagny" character: the wine is very fruity, and is also distinguished by aromas of white flowers and other more exotic ones. The wine is very fruity, with white flower and more exotic aromas. It has a very nice purity on the palate, without any heaviness, due to the altitude and the limestone. Remarkable!
Technical sheet >
88,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

This "village" plot is located on 112 ares 93 on the edge of Blagny Wood. The first plants colonised the "mountain" in 2006. Covering the Genelotte and the Pièce sous le Bois, we find the two main soil types of the latter. Slopes of 35% at a maximum altitude of 400 metres give this beautiful parcel size and dignity.

Oenology

Hand-picked, rigorous sorting of the grapes before pressing. Direct pressing, decanting of the juice for 12 hours then racking directly into 228 litre oak barrels. The percentage of new oak and the length of maturation depend on the vintage. The wines are not fined or filtered.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Meursault, Bois de Blagny, Comtesse de Cherisey - 2018

Dieser Bois de Blagny stammt von einem Weinberg am oberen Hang oberhalb von Genelotte und Pièce sous le Bois, der eine leichte Amphitheaterform aufweist und den Charakter von "Blagny" perfekt widerspiegelt: Der Wein ist sehr fruchtig und zeichnet sich durch Aromen von weißen Blumen und anderen exotischeren Noten aus. Am Gaumen lässt er eine sehr schöne Reinheit erkennen und verzichtet auf Schwere, was an der Höhe und dem Kalkstein liegt. Bemerkenswert!
Datenblatt >
88,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Diese "Dorfparzelle" wurde auf 112 Ar 93 am Rande des Bois de Blagny angelegt. Die ersten Pflanzen besiedelten den "Berg" im Jahr 2006. Die beiden großen Bodentypen von Genelotte und Pièce sous le Bois sind hier zu finden. Steigungen von 35% und eine maximale Höhe von 400 Metern verleihen dieser schönen Parzelle Größe und Würde.

Önologie

Handlese, rigoroses Aussortieren der Trauben vor dem Pressen. Direktes Pressen, Dekantieren des Saftes für 12 Stunden und direktes Abfüllen in 228-l-Eichenfässer. Der Anteil an neuem Eichenholz und die Dauer des Ausbaus hängen vom Jahrgang ab. Die Weine werden nicht geschönt oder gefiltert.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung