Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Sancerre blanc, François Crochet - 2021

Now vinified with indigenous yeasts, this Sancerre d'école has a fresh and invigorating nose of citrus fruit, lemongrass and peppermint. The palate combines density, freshness and elegance. The wine is quite vibrantly crystalline and juicy, with a sapid and complex finish. It is difficult to imagine a better entry-level wine in the appellation, especially at this price! Guide Vert RVF : 91/100
Technical sheet >
25,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

A blend of plots: 80% caillottes, 10% clay-limestone and 10% flint. The vines have an average age of 25 years. They are disbudded and cultivated using sustainable methods. Depending on their location, they are partly grassed, with the soil under the vines being worked. The grapes are harvested by hand with a rigorous sorting of the bunches.

Oenology

The date is fixed after various analyses and tastings in order to have the best aromatic and phenolic maturity. The target yield here is 50 hl/ha. The pressing of whole grapes is carried out in sequential mode in order to extract the juice gently. After static settling, fermentation lasts 3 to 4 weeks before maturing on lees for 6 months.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Aperitif - Fish Tempura - Monkfish with citrus fruits and venere rice - Cheese.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Sancerre blanc, François Crochet - 2021

Dieser Schul-Sancerre, der nun mit einheimischen Hefen vinifiziert wird, zeigt eine frische und belebende Nase von Zitrusfrüchten, Zitronengras und Pfefferminze. Am Gaumen vereint er Dichte, Frische und Eleganz. Der Wein zeigt eine ziemlich vibrierende kristalline und saftige Seite sowie einen saftigen und komplexen Abgang. Es ist schwierig, sich einen besseren Einstiegswein in die Appellation vorzustellen, noch dazu zu diesem Preis! Grüner Führer RVF: 91/100
Datenblatt >
25,50 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Cuvée aus einer Assemblage von Parzellen: 80% Caillottes, 10% Ton-Kalkstein und 10% Feuerstein. Die Rebstöcke haben ein Durchschnittsalter von 25 Jahren. Sie sind entbindert und werden nach dem Prinzip der nachhaltigen Bewirtschaftung kultiviert. Je nach Lage sind sie zum Teil begrünt, wobei der Boden unter den Rebstöcken bearbeitet wird. Die Weinlese erfolgt von Hand, wobei die Trauben streng sortiert werden.

Önologie

Das Datum wird nach verschiedenen Analysen und Verkostungen festgelegt, um die beste aromatische und phenolische Reife zu erreichen. Der angestrebte Ertrag liegt hier bei 50 hl/ha. Die Pressung der ganzen Trauben erfolgt sequentiell, um den Saft sanft zu extrahieren. Nach der statischen Vorklärung dauert die Gärung 3 bis 4 Wochen, bevor der Wein 6 Monate lang auf der Hefe ausgebaut wird.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Aperitif - Fisch-Tempura - Seeteufel mit Zitrusfrüchten und Venere-Reis - Käse.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung