Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Saint-Chinian, Cuvée Olivier, Thierry Navarre (magnum) - 2020

It is ruby-orange in colour, with magnificent notes of kirsch, apricot stone and blood orange, in the manner of some of the great wines of Etna. It enters the mouth with an inimitable perfume of spices and dried flowers. The wine charms with its delicacy and its straightforwardness typical of schist terroirs. Ideally decant for an hour and serve at 16-17°. Guide Vert RVF: 93/100
Technical sheet >
42,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Thierry is the third of a generation of winegrowers. The estate consists of 12 hectares of vines planted on large terraces of brown schist in a cirque of small mountains covered with holm oaks, arbutus, heather, rockrose and rosemary, thyme. The estate is organically cultivated and uses ploughing and hoeing. Manual harvesting in a small team of 7 people.

Oenology

Manual harvest, yields of 20 hl/ha. Blending of carignan and grenache in vats, partially destemmed grapes, 15 days maceration. Fermentation via indigenous yeasts. Aged for 12 months in 500 and 228 litre non-new barrels.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Chickpea and pumpkin curry - Pot-au-feu - Daube niçoise.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Saint-Chinian, Cuvée Olivier, Thierry Navarre (magnum) - 2020

Er ist rubinrot-orangefarben und weist herrliche Kirschnoten auf, die an Aprikosenkern und Blutorange erinnern, ähnlich wie bei einigen großen Weinen vom Ätna. Am Gaumen entfaltet er einen unnachahmlichen Duft nach Gewürzen und getrockneten Blumen. Der Wein bezaubert mit seiner Zartheit und Geradlinigkeit, die den Schieferböden eigen ist. Idealerweise eine Stunde dekantieren und bei 16-17° servieren. Grüner Führer RVF: 93/100
Datenblatt >
42,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Thierry ist der dritte in einer Generation von Weinbauern. Das Weingut besteht aus 12 ha Weinbergen, die auf großen Terrassen aus braunem Schiefer in einem Zirkus aus kleinen Bergen gepflanzt sind, die mit Steineichen, Erdbeerbäumen, Heidekraut, Zistrosen und Rosmarin sowie Thymian bewachsen sind. Das Weingut betreibt biologischen Anbau und praktiziert das Pflügen sowie das Hacken. Manuelle Weinlese in einem kleinen Team von 7 Personen.

Önologie

Manuelle Ernte, Erträge von 20 hl/ha. Assemblage im Tank aus Carignan und Grenache, teilweise entrappte Trauben, 15-tägige Maischegärung. Gärung über einheimische Hefen. Ausbau 12 Monate in nicht neuen Fässern von 500 und 228 l.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Kichererbsen- und Kürbiscurry - Pot-au-feu - Daube niçoise.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung