Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Pic St-Loup, La Grenadière, Mas Bruguière - 2020

The emblem of the estate, La Grenadière has a superb nose of olives and fresh blackberries, typical of the great Syrahs of Pic St-Loup. As good on the palate as on the nose, the wine is built on wonderfully extracted tannin. Slender but not slim, it is built for ageing and ennobled by ageing that respects the fruit. Guide Vert RVF: 94/100
Technical sheet >
30,00 CHF
icone_vin

SPECIAL OFFER

20% from 3 bottle(s)

(or 24,00 CHF per unit)

The discount is automatically applied to the basket.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

This wine is the emblematic cuvée of the estate. Grenache & Mourvèdre on soft limestone scree on the lower slopes. Syrah on clay and marl soils. Yields: 35 hl/ha. The estate has been using sustainable viticulture since 1999 and is currently run according to the principles of organic and bio-dynamic viticulture.

Oenology

Destemmed harvest, gravity-fed vatting, regular punching down to encourage gentle extraction. Indigenous yeasts and low sulphite levels. Aged for 18 months in oak tuns and 30 hl truncated wooden vats.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Navarin d'agneau au citron confit - Loin of pork marinated in olive oil - Banon.

Domain
Seven generations of Bruguières have succeeded one another at Mas Bruguière, on this land nestled in the valley separating the two limestone colossi that are the Pic Saint-Loup and the Hortus cliff. Today it is Xavier Bruguière who runs the estate with passion and commitment at all times. The house philosophy is to respect the grapes and the terroir as much as possible, hence the choice of organic farming, among other things. In the cellar, we work in the same spirit and continuity: the grapes are vatted by gravity and the extractions are gentle. The wine is aged in large containers (600 and 1200 litre barrels, 30 and 50 hl wooden vats) in order to preserve the raw material. No oenological additives are used in the cellar. The amount of sulphur is kept to a minimum. Finally, no filtration is carried out on the red wines before bottling in order to preserve a maximum of pulp.Thanks to all these attentions, the wines assert a true Pic St-Loup identity and their own personality. It is true that the key words here are fruit and finesse. As shown by Grenadière, the emblematic and referent cuvée of the appellation, launched in its time by the late Guilhem, Xavier's father. To pay tribute to him, he even took back the initial label in 2013.
domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Pic St-Loup, La Grenadière, Mas Bruguière - 2020

Als Emblem des Weinguts bietet der La Grenadière eine herrliche Nase von Oliven und frischen Brombeeren, die typisch für die großen Syrahs des Pic St-Loup ist. Am Gaumen ebenso gut wie in der Nase, baut der Wein auf einem wunderbar extrahierten Tannin auf. Der Wein ist schlank, aber nicht dünn, er ist für die Lagerung gebaut und durch einen respektvollen Ausbau der Frucht geadelt. Guide Vert RVF: 94/100
Datenblatt >
30,00 CHF
icone_vin

SPEZIALANGEBOT

20% ab 3 Flasche(n)

(also 24,00 CHF pro Einheit)

Der Rabatt wird automatisch auf den Warenkorb angewendet.

stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Dieser Wein ist die emblematische Cuvée des Weinguts. Grenache & Mourvèdre auf weichem Kalksteingeröll der unteren Hanglagen. Syrah auf ton- und mergelhaltigen Böden. Erträge: 35 hl/ha. Das Weingut wird seit 1999 nach den Grundsätzen des biologischen und biodynamischen Anbaus bewirtschaftet.

Önologie

Abgebeerte Weinlese, Einmaischung durch Schwerkraft, regelmäßiges Unterstoßen des Tresterhuts, um die sanfte Extraktion zu fördern. Einheimische Hefen und geringe Schwefelung. Ausbau 18 Monate in Eichenfässern und kegelstumpfförmigen Holzbottichen von 30 hl.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Lammnavarin mit kandierter Zitrone - In Olivenöl marinierte Schweinelende - Banon.

Weingut
Sieben Bruguière-Generationen haben sich auf Mas Bruguière abgelöst, auf diesem Land, das in einem Tal liegt, das die beiden Kalksteinkolosse Pic Saint-Loup und die Hortus-Klippe voneinander trennt. Heute führt Xavier Bruguière das Weingut mit Leidenschaft und Engagement, wobei die Philosophie des Hauses darin besteht, die Trauben und das Terroir so weit wie möglich zu respektieren, weshalb unter anderem der biologische Anbau gewählt wurde. Im Keller arbeitet man im gleichen Geist und mit Kontinuität: Die Trauben werden mit Hilfe der Schwerkraft eingekellert und die Extraktionen sind sanft. Der Ausbau erfolgt in großen Behältern (600- und 1200-Liter-Fässer, 30- und 50-Hektoliter-Holzbottiche), um die Rohstoffe zu schonen. Im Keller werden keine önologischen Zusatzstoffe verwendet. Die Schwefeldosen werden auf ein Minimum reduziert. Schließlich werden die Rotweine vor der Abfüllung nicht gefiltert, um ein Maximum an Fruchtfleisch zu erhalten.Dank all dieser Aufmerksamkeiten weisen die Weine eine echte Pic St-Loup-Identität und eine eigene Persönlichkeit auf. Es stimmt, dass die Schlüsselwörter hier Frucht und Finesse sind. Das beweist auch Grenadière, die emblematische Cuvée der Appellation, die seinerzeit von Guilhem, Xaviers Vater, eingeführt wurde. Um ihn zu ehren, übernahm er 2013 sogar das ursprüngliche Etikett.
domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

loader
domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung