Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Malbec Paraje Altamira, Altos las Hormigas - 2019

Among the range of great wines of the estate, Altamira is a standout! Finesse and structure are one of the most difficult combinations to achieve in a wine. This wine achieves this unique combination with a multi-faceted, subtle and graceful vintage, but with a strong structure that supports and lengthens the mouth and evokes the soil of limestone origin. This is a wine where patience is rewarded by the nuances that show up in the glass. 96/100 Wine Advocate.
Technical sheet >
36,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Comes from the alluvial terrace of Altamira, located at an altitude of 1,200 metres. The soil is composed of 3% clay in the fine matrix with pebbles and gravel covered with limestone that occupy 85% of the soil volume, giving the wine its elegance and minerality. Organic and biodynamic cultivation.

Oenology

The grapes undergo a double selection and are released by gravity into small concrete containers. Alcoholic fermentation begins with indigenous yeasts at 24° C for 15 days. To ensure gentle handling, pumping over is not used; the cap is suspended by manual punching down throughout fermentation. The wine was aged in 3500 litre tuns for 18 months and 12 months in bottle. There was a coarse filtration before bottling, to avoid any interference with the quality of the wine.

Suggestions for accompaniment

To be enjoyed after an hour in a carafe with grilled red meat (steak, entrecote, roast beef).

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Malbec Paraje Altamira, Altos las Hormigas - 2019

Unter der Palette der Grands Crus des Weinguts sticht Altamira heraus! Feinheit und Struktur sind eine der schwierigsten Verbindungen, die man in einem Wein herstellen kann. Dieser schafft diese einzigartige Kombination mit einem facettenreichen Cru, der subtil und anmutig ist, aber eine starke Struktur aufweist, die den Mund stützt und verlängert und an den kalkhaltigen Ursprungsboden erinnert. Dies ist ein Cru, bei dem Geduld mit den Nuancen belohnt wird, die sich im Glas zeigen. 96/100 Wine Advocate.
Datenblatt >
36,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Stammt von der Schwemmterrasse von Altamira, die 1200 m über dem Meeresspiegel liegt. Der Boden besteht zu 3% aus Ton in der feinen Matrix mit Kieselsteinen und Schotter, die von Kalkstein bedeckt sind, der 85% des Bodenvolumens einnimmt und dem Wein seine Eleganz und Mineralität verleiht. Biologischer und biodynamischer Anbau.

Önologie

Die Trauben werden einer doppelten Selektion unterzogen und durch Schwerkraft in kleine Betonbehälter freigegeben. Die alkoholische Gärung beginnt mit einheimischen Hefen bei 24° C für 15 Tage. Um eine schonende Behandlung zu gewährleisten, wird nicht gepumpt, sondern der Hut wird während der gesamten Gärung durch manuelles Stoßen in Suspension gebracht. Der Wein wurde 18 Monate lang in 3500-Liter-Fässern und 12 Monate in der Flasche ausgebaut. Vor der Abfüllung wurde grob gefiltert, um die Qualität des Weins nicht zu beeinträchtigen.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Nach einer Stunde in der Karaffe zu rotem Fleisch vom Grill (Steak, Entrecôte, Roastbeef) genießen.

Flüssige Geografie

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

loader
domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung