Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Château Branaire-Ducru, 4e CC St-Julien (impériale) - 2015

  • Provenance: Bordeaux
  • Appellation: Saint-Julien
  • Domain: Branaire-Ducru
  • Grape variety(ies): Cabernet Sauvignon 70%, merlot 22%, cabernet franc 5% et petit Verdot
  • On-call time: 50 years
  • 290 Classement: 4e Cru Classé
The nose has a beautiful intensity with a particular purity of expression. Beautiful fleshy mouthfeel that develops on a particularly tasty mid-palate and very pure finish. Bettane & Desseauve: 17/20; Guide Vert RVF: 16/20 Coup de coeur; Jeff Leve: 95/100; RVF: 18/20; Wine Spectator: 94/100; Wine Enthusiast: 95/100; JM Quarin: 95/00.
Technical sheet >
590,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Jean-Baptiste Braneyre, the first owner of the estate in 1680, had already perceived the potential of the superb gravelly terroirs located a stone's throw from the Gironde estuary. Terroir of deep quaternary gravel on clay. The vineyard is 35 years old on average and has a density of 6,700 to 10,000 vines/ha. Soil maintenance by traditional ploughing or grassing. Trellising and training adapted to each density and type of soil.

Oenology

Manual harvesting throughout the vineyard. Use of stainless steel vats, thermo-regulated, of different sizes adapted to the plot. Filling by gravity. Maceration for 3 weeks. Blending carried out at the beginning of the maturing process. Aged in barrels for 16 to 20 months with about 50% new wood. Fining in barrels with egg whites.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Château Branaire-Ducru, 4e CC St-Julien (impériale) - 2015

  • Quelle: Bordeaux
  • Bezeichnung: Saint-Julien
  • Weingut: Branaire-Ducru
  • Rebsorte(n): Cabernet Sauvignon 70%, merlot 22%, cabernet franc 5% et petit Verdot
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 50 jahre
  • 290 Classement: 4e Cru Classé
Nase von schöner Intensität mit einer besonderen Reinheit des Ausdrucks. Schönes Fleisch im Mund, das sich zu einer besonders schmackhaften Mitte entwickelt, und sehr reiner Abgang. Bettane & Desseauve: 17/20; Guide Vert RVF: 16/20 Coup de coeur; Jeff Leve: 95/100; RVF: 18/20; Wine Spectator: 94/100; Wine Enthusiast: 95/100; JM Quarin: 95/00.
Datenblatt >
590,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Jean-Baptiste Braneyre, der erste Besitzer des Weinguts im Jahr 1680, erkannte bereits das Potenzial der herrlichen Terroirs aus Graves, die nur einen Steinwurf von der Gironde-Mündung entfernt liegen. Terroir aus tiefem quartärem Graves auf Lehm. Weinberge mit einem Durchschnittsalter von 35 Jahren und einer Dichte von 6700 bis 10'000 Rebstöcken/ha. Bodenpflege durch traditionelles Pflügen oder Begrünung. Anbinden und Führung angepasst an jede Dichte und Bodenart.

Önologie

Manuelle Weinlese auf dem gesamten Weinberg. Verwendung von temperaturgesteuerten Edelstahltanks in verschiedenen Größen, die an die Parzellen angepasst sind. Befüllung durch Schwerkraft. Maischegärung von drei Wochen. Assemblage zu Beginn des Ausbaus. Ausbau in Barriques für 16 bis 20 Monate mit etwa 50 % neuem Holz. Schönung im Fass mit Eiweiß.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

loader
domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung