Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Château Ausone, 1er GCC A Saint-Emilion - 2010

  • Provenance: Bordeaux
  • Appellation: Saint-Emilion
  • Domain: Ausone
  • Grape variety(ies): 55% Cabernet Franc, 43% Merlot et 2% Cabernet Sauvignon.
  • On-call time: 50 years
  • Style of wine: Vin de grand terroir
  • 97-99/100 Note: 97-99/100 | Classement: Premier Grand Cru Classé A
The nose is a little closed, with mineral and spicy notes. Very good entry in the mouth, firm, precise. Superb density. A lot of energy in this wine. The structure is superbly articulated: the tannins are spicy, dense, without rigidity. Great length. At this stage, it seems a bit backward but the potential is there.
Technical sheet >
1,750,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Alain Vauthier has been present at Ausone since 1974 and became the sole owner in 1997. The vineyard faces east-south-east. The parcels are located on two geological entities: 1/4 of their surface is on asteriated limestone and 3/4 on the Fronsadais molasses. The average age of the vines is 50 years. The density of the latest plantations is 12,600 vines/ha. The vineyard is managed according to the principles of Biodynamics. 2nd wine: Chapelle d'Ausone.

Oenology

After de-stemming, the grapes are placed in 6 hl vats refrigerated at 6O for 5 to 6 days, then in 54 hl wooden vats. Alcoholic fermentation is carried out using indigenous yeasts. Extraction is done by light pumping over, 2 to 3 délestages and sometimes 1 or 2 pigeages. The wine is then placed in new barrels. Once the malolactic process is complete, the barrels are taken down to the ageing cellar where they remain for about twenty months.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

loader
domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Château Ausone, 1er GCC A Saint-Emilion - 2010

  • Quelle: Bordeaux
  • Bezeichnung: Saint-Emilion
  • Weingut: Ausone
  • Rebsorte(n): 55% Cabernet Franc, 43% Merlot et 2% Cabernet Sauvignon.
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 50 jahre
  • Weinstil: Vin de grand terroir
  • 97-99/100 Note: 97-99/100 | Classement: Premier Grand Cru Classé A
Die Nase ist etwas verschlossen, mit mineralischen und würzigen Noten. Sehr schöner Einstieg in den Mund, fest und präzise. Hervorragende Dichte. Viel Energie in diesem Wein. Das Gerüst ist wunderbar gegliedert: die Tannine sind würzig, dicht, aber nicht steif. Große Länge. In diesem Stadium wirkt er etwas zurückhaltend, aber das Potenzial ist da.
Datenblatt >
1.750,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Alain Vauthier, der seit 1974 auf Ausone tätig ist, ist seit 1997 alleiniger Herrscher. Der Weinberg ist nach Osten und Südosten ausgerichtet. Die Parzellen liegen auf zwei geologischen Einheiten: zu 1/4 auf Asterienkalkstein und zu 3/4 auf den Molassen des Fronsadais. Das Durchschnittsalter der Rebstöcke beträgt 50 Jahre. Die Dichte der letzten Pflanzungen beträgt 12'600 Stöcke/ha. Der Weinberg wird nach den Grundsätzen der Biodynamik bewirtschaftet. 2. Wein: Chapelle d'Ausone.

Önologie

Nach dem Abbeeren werden die Trauben 5 bis 6 Tage lang in 6 hl fassende, auf 6O gekühlte Tanks und anschließend in 54 hl fassende Holzbottiche gefüllt. Die alkoholische Gärung wird über einheimische Hefen durchgeführt. Die Extraktion erfolgt durch leichtes Umpumpen, 2 bis 3 Délestages und manchmal 1 oder 2 Pigeages. Der Wein wird anschließend in neuen Barriques gelagert. Nach Abschluss des biologischen Säureabbaus werden die Fässer in den Ausbaukeller gebracht, wo sie etwa 20 Monate lang bleiben.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

loader
domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung