Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Bourgueil, Jour de Soif, Dom. du Bel Air - Gauthier P&F - 2021

It is obvious: in its register of thirst-quenching wine, this vintage offers all the virtues that it announces. A veritable basket of red berries and flowers, it gives the impression of being in direct contact with the fruit, notably through a juicy, supple, very hedonistic side, accentuated by the absence of sulphur. A cuvée that gives back its letters of nobility to the qualifier of thirsty wine!
Technical sheet >
14,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Terroir: 60% gravel on the terrace, 40% clay mid-slope. Southern exposure. Average age of the vines: 20 years. Planting density: 5000 vines/ha. Philosophy: Organic farming (certified by Ecocert in 2000)

Oenology

In the cellar, the grapes are completely destemmed and then sorted again on the table before being vatted. Fermentation is traditional and with indigenous yeasts after a pre-fermentation cold maceration. The vatting is gentle and lasts on average 8 days with pumping over and a temperature not exceeding 25% to preserve the maximum fruit. The wines are then run off and put into vats, aged on fine lees and bottled the following spring.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Plate of cold meats - Blanquette of veal with spring vegetables.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Bourgueil, Jour de Soif, Dom. du Bel Air - Gauthier P&F - 2021

Es ist offensichtlich: In seinem Register als durstlöschender Wein bietet dieser Cru alle Tugenden, die er ankündigt. Er ist ein wahrer Korb aus roten Beeren und Blumen und vermittelt den Eindruck, direkt mit der Frucht verbunden zu sein, insbesondere durch eine saftige, geschmeidige, sehr hedonistische Seite, die durch den Verzicht auf Schwefel noch betont wird. Eine Cuvée, die dem Prädikat "Durstwein" seine Adelsbriefe zurückgibt!
Datenblatt >
14,50 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Böden: 60% Kies auf der Terrasse, 40% Lehm auf halbem Hang. Ausrichtung nach Süden. Durchschnittsalter der Rebstöcke: 20 Jahre. Bepflanzungsdichte: 5000 Fuß/ha. Philosophie: Biologischer Landbau (Ecocert-Zertifizierung im Jahr 2000)

Önologie

Im Weinkeller werden die Trauben vollständig entrappt, dann erneut auf dem Tisch sortiert, bevor sie in den Gärbehälter gefüllt werden. Die Gärung erfolgt traditionell und mit einheimischen Hefen nach einer Kaltmazeration vor der Gärung. Die Maischegärung ist sanft und dauert durchschnittlich 8 Tage mit Umpumpen und einer Temperatur von nicht mehr als 25 %, um ein Maximum an Frucht zu erhalten. Die Weine werden dann abgelassen und in Tanks gefüllt, auf der Feinhefe ausgebaut und im folgenden Frühjahr abgefüllt.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Aufschnittplatte - Kalbssteak mit Frühlingsgemüse.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung