Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
vin_rare

Champagne Extra-Brut, Cuvée 744, Jacquesson (jéroboam)

This cuvée brilliantly illustrates what a contemporary gastronomic champagne should be: the nose, lemony and floral, evolves on touches of complex spices. It is striking in its distinction and precedes a full, tactile, fantastically consistent palate, which wonderfully reflects the class of the great local terroirs. If it can be appreciated young, it has a remarkable potential for ageing. Guide Vert RVF: 94/100
Technical sheet >
335,00 CHF
diamond Rare article:

You must be a member of the Club to order. Log in with your member account, or become one by filling out this form.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

A cuvée made from the three Grands Crus and two Premiers Crus of the House. It is made only from the first press juices, then vinified in tuns, almost always without filtration. It has a remarkable ageing potential, which is why it is offered with two maturations (see late disgorgement).

Oenology

Base 2016, harvest in Aÿ, Dizy, Hautvillers (55%), Avize and Oiry (45%): the winter and spring were rainy. Initially mild, temperatures dropped from the end of February, with heavy frosts at the end of April. The end of spring is sunny but cool, and the summer is both very hot and dry. Harvesting begins on 19 September and ends on 6 October. The harvest yields ripe and perfectly healthy grapes and the wines are aromatic and tasty, with a special mention for the very successful pinot noir. Some reserve wines complete the Cuvée. Dosage 0,75 gr/l.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Smoked salmon - Crayfish soup - Langoustines with creamy mousserons.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Champagne Extra-Brut, Cuvée 744, Jacquesson (jéroboam)

Cette cuvée illustre avec brio ce que doit être un champagne de gastronomie contemporain : le nez, citronné et floral, évolue sur des touches d’épices complexes. Il frappe par sa distinction et précède une bouche ample, tactile, fantastique de consistance, qui traduit à merveille la classe des grands terroirs locaux. S’il peut s’apprécier jeune, il dispose d’un remarquable potentiel de vieillissement. Guide Vert RVF: 93/100
Fiche technique >
335,00 CHF
diamond Article rare :

Vous devez être membre du Club pour commander. Connectez-vous avec votre compte membre, ou devenez-le en remplissant ce formulaire.

stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Cuvée issue des trois Grands Crus et de deux Premiers Crus de la Maison. Elle est élaborée uniquement à partir des premiers jus de presse, puis vinifiée en foudres, presque toujours sans filtration. Elle dispose bien sûr d’un remarquable potentiel de vieillissement, c’est pourquoi elle est proposée avec deux maturations (cf. dégorgements tardifs).

Oenologie

Base 2016, récolte à Aÿ, Dizy, Hautvillers (55%), Avize et Oiry (45%) : l’hiver et le printemps sont pluvieux. D’abord douces, les températures baissent à partir de fin février, avec de fortes gelées fin avril. La fin du printemps est ensoleillée mais fraîche, l’été est à la fois très chaud et sec. La cueillette débute le 19 septembre pour se terminer le 6 octobre. La récolte donne des raisins mûrs et parfaitement sains et les vins sont aromatiques et goûteux, avec une mention particulière pour le pinot noir, très réussi. Quelques vins de réserve complètent la Cuvée. Dosage 0,75 gr/l.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Saumon fumé • Nage d’écrevisses • Langoustines aux mousserons crémés.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande