Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Jules Desjourneys
  • Image Jules Desjourneys no.0
  • Image Jules Desjourneys no.1

Fabien Duperray has all the talents of wine, or almost all of them. A "haute couture" wine merchant in his first life (he still is!) in order to offer the greatest wines of Burgundy and elsewhere to restaurants and international customers, he also launched himself into the production of great wines from Beaujolais (where he lives) with the 2007 vintage; then into the production of whites from Mâconnais since the 2014 vintage, in collaboration with the winemaker Christophe Thibert.

Today he is unanimously recognised for this double production in France, in Europe and even throughout the world, winning the best rankings and scores. The recipes for his success are simple and at the same time very demanding: organic and even biodynamic viticulture, which does not cheat and goes to the end of its ideas; meticulous work on the soils; drastic control of yields; and finally a unique precision in the choice of harvest dates (to the nearest half-day).

In the cellar, the wines are matured with little or no wood, in order to preserve the identity of each cru and not to disguise the identity of the terroir, including the whites, which is rare in Burgundy. We therefore propose the following three wines to measure the very high quality of the work accomplished.

The wines of the domain Jules Desjourneys :

liste

41 items

Beaujolais rouge, Jules Desjourneys - 2020

Beaujolais rouge, Jules Desjourneys - 2020

Beaujolais

Red wine
Organic Wine
Public price
Club price
29,50 CHF
26,55 CHF
 
from 1 bt.

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Jules Desjourneys
  • Image Jules Desjourneys no.0
  • Image Jules Desjourneys no.1

Fabien Duperray a tous les talents du vin ou presque. Négociant « haute couture » dans une première vie (il continue de l’être !) afin de proposer les plus grands crus de Bourgogne et d’ailleurs auprès de la restauration et de la clientèle internationale, il s’est aussi lancé dans la production de grands vins du Beaujolais (où il réside) avec le millésime 2007 ; puis dans celle des blancs du mâconnais depuis le millésime 2014, en collaboration avec le vigneron Christophe Thibert.

Aujourd’hui il est unanimement reconnu pour cette double-production en France, en Europe et même de par le monde, trustant les meilleurs classements et notes. Les recettes de son succès sont simples et en même temps très exigeantes : une viticulture biologique et même biodynamique qui ne triche pas et va jusqu’au bout de ses idées ; un travail méticuleux des sols ; une maîtrise drastique des rendements ; et enfin une précision unique dans le choix des dates de vendanges (à la demi-journée près).

En cave, les vins sont élevés avec très peu voire pas de bois, afin de préserver l’identité de chaque cru et de ne pas travestir l’identité du terroir, y compris sur les blancs, ce qui est rare en Bourgogne. Nous vous proposons donc les trois crus suivants pour mesurer la très haute qualité du travail accompli.

Les vins du domaine Jules Desjourneys :

liste

76 articles

Pouilly-Loché, Jules Desjourneys - 2018

Pouilly-Loché, Jules Desjourneys - 2018

Pouilly-Loché

Vin blanc
Vin bio
Prix public
Offre Spéciale
55,00 CHF
46,75 CHF
 
dès 1 bt.
Pouilly-Vinzelles Les Longeays, Jules Desjourneys - 2018

Pouilly-Vinzelles Les Longeays, Jules Desjourneys - 2018

Pouilly-Vinzelles

Vin blanc
Vin bio
Prix public
Offre Spéciale
62,00 CHF
52,70 CHF
 
dès 1 bt.
Beaujolais-Villages blanc, Jules Desjourneys - 2019

Beaujolais-Villages blanc, Jules Desjourneys - 2019

Beaujolais blanc

Vin blanc
Vin bio
Prix public
Offre Spéciale
30,00 CHF
27,00 CHF
 
dès 3 bt.