Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Meursault, Bois de Blagny, Comtesse de Cherisey - 2018

Produced from a vineyard on the top of the hillside above the Genelotte and the Pièce sous le Bois, in the shape of a slight amphitheatre, this Bois de Blagny is a perfect example of the "Blagny" character: the wine is very fruity, and is also distinguished by aromas of white flowers and other more exotic ones. The wine is very fruity, with white flower and more exotic aromas. It has a very nice purity on the palate, without any heaviness, due to the altitude and the limestone. Remarkable!
Technical sheet >
88,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

This "village" plot is located on 112 ares 93 on the edge of Blagny Wood. The first plants colonised the "mountain" in 2006. Covering the Genelotte and the Pièce sous le Bois, we find the two main soil types of the latter. Slopes of 35% at a maximum altitude of 400 metres give this beautiful parcel size and dignity.

Oenology

Hand-picked, rigorous sorting of the grapes before pressing. Direct pressing, decanting of the juice for 12 hours then racking directly into 228 litre oak barrels. The percentage of new oak and the length of maturation depend on the vintage. The wines are not fined or filtered.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Meursault, Bois de Blagny, Comtesse de Cherisey - 2018

Issu d'une vigne de haut de coteau sise au-dessus de la Genelotte et de la Pièce sous le Bois, en forme de léger amphithéâtre, ce Bois de Blagny caractérise à merveille le caractère "Blagny" : le vin est très fruité, il se distingue aussi par des arômes de fleurs blanches et d'autres plus exotiques. Il laisse entrevoir en bouche une très belle pureté, s'exemptant de lourdeur, altitude et calcaire obligent. Remarquable !
Fiche technique >
88,00 CHF
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Cette parcelle de « village » est implantée sur 112 ares 93 aux abords du Bois de Blagny. Les premiers plants colonisent la « montagne » en 2006. Coiffant la Genelotte et la Pièce sous le Bois, on retrouve les deux grands types de sols de ces dernières. Des pentes à 35% pour une altitude maximum de 400 mètres donnent à cette belle parcelle grandeur et dignité.

Oenologie

Récolte à la main, tri rigoureux des raisins avant pressurage. Pressurage direct, décantation du jus pendant 12 heures puis soutirage directement en fûts de chêne de 228 l. Le pourcentage de chêne neuf et la durée d'élevage dépendent du millésime. Les vins ne sont pas collés ni filtrés.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande