Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Malbec Paraje Altamira, Altos las Hormigas - 2019

Among the range of great wines of the estate, Altamira is a standout! Finesse and structure are one of the most difficult combinations to achieve in a wine. This wine achieves this unique combination with a multi-faceted, subtle and graceful vintage, but with a strong structure that supports and lengthens the mouth and evokes the soil of limestone origin. This is a wine where patience is rewarded by the nuances that show up in the glass. 96/100 Wine Advocate.
Technical sheet >
36,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Comes from the alluvial terrace of Altamira, located at an altitude of 1,200 metres. The soil is composed of 3% clay in the fine matrix with pebbles and gravel covered with limestone that occupy 85% of the soil volume, giving the wine its elegance and minerality. Organic and biodynamic cultivation.

Oenology

The grapes undergo a double selection and are released by gravity into small concrete containers. Alcoholic fermentation begins with indigenous yeasts at 24° C for 15 days. To ensure gentle handling, pumping over is not used; the cap is suspended by manual punching down throughout fermentation. The wine was aged in 3500 litre tuns for 18 months and 12 months in bottle. There was a coarse filtration before bottling, to avoid any interference with the quality of the wine.

Suggestions for accompaniment

To be enjoyed after an hour in a carafe with grilled red meat (steak, entrecote, roast beef).

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Malbec Paraje Altamira, Altos las Hormigas - 2019

Parmi la gamme de grands crus du domaine, Altamira détonne ! La finesse et la structure sont l'une des alliances les plus difficiles à réaliser dans un vin. Ce dernier réalise cette combinaison unique avec un cru aux multiples facettes, subtil et gracieux, mais d'une structure forte qui soutient et allonge la bouche et évoque le sol d'origine calcaire. C'est un cru où la patience est récompensée par les nuances qui s'affichent dans le verre. 96/100 Wine Advocate.
Fiche technique >
36,00 CHF
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Provient de la terrasse alluviale d'Altamira, située à 1 200 mètres d'altitude. Le sol est composé à 3% d'argile dans la matrice fine avec des galets et des graviers recouverts de calcaire qui occupent 85% du volume du sol, donnant au vin son élégance et sa minéralité. Culture biologique et biodynamique.

Oenologie

Les raisins sont soumis à une double sélection et sont libérés par gravité dans de petits conteneurs en béton. La fermentation alcoolique commence avec des levures indigènes à 24° C pendant 15 jours. Afin d'assurer une manipulation douce, le pompage n'est pas utilisé; le chapeau est mis en suspension par pigeage manuel tout au long de la fermentation. Le vin a été élevé dans des foudres de 3500 litres pendant 18 mois et 12 mois en bouteille. Il y a eu une filtration grossière avant la mise en bouteille, pour éviter toute interférence avec la qualité du vin.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

A déguster après un passage en carafe d’une heure sur une viande rouge au grill (steack, entrecôte, roastbeef).

Géographie liquide

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande