Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Vin de France, Faustine V.V., Comte Abbatucci - 2020

Located in Southern Corsica, the Abbatucci estate extends over 18 hectares of granite slopes. One of the oldest estates on the island, it is run by Jean-Charles Abbatucci, the great local red wine stylist. In the Faustine vintage, he blends sciacarellu and niellucciu grown biodynamically. The wine is moving with its perfume, fruit and tension, with its notes of guignolet and fresh rose. Guide Vert RVF: 93/100
Technical sheet >
30,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Located in Southern Corsica, in the Taravo valley, the estate extends over 18 hectares of granite arena slopes. One of the oldest estates in Corsica, it has been the site of the study and cultivation of ancient grape varieties. Since 2000, it has been cultivated biodynamically. The density per hectare is 3500 vines. The grass is permanently and naturally grown. The soil is worked on the row. Pruning is double cordon Royat.

Oenology

The grapes are harvested by hand and only indigenous yeasts are used in the vinification. For this cuvée, the grapes are often harvested over-ripe with small yields and a 40-day maceration. Aged in concrete tanks.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Pigeon with myrtle - Lamb confit - Roast veal - Beef tajine with prunes.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Vin de France, Faustine V.V., Comte Abbatucci - 2020

Das Weingut Abbatucci liegt in Südkorsika und erstreckt sich über 18 ha Granithänge. Es zählt zu den ältesten Weingütern der Insel und wird von Jean-Charles Abbatucci, dem großen lokalen Stilisten der Rotweine, geleitet. In der Cuvée Faustine vereint er Sciacarellu und Niellucciu, die biodynamisch angebaut werden. Der Wein ist bewegend in seinem Duft, seiner Frucht und seiner Spannung, mit Noten von Guignolet und frischen Rosen. Grüner Führer RVF: 93/100
Datenblatt >
30,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Das Weingut liegt in Südkorsika, im Taravo-Tal, und erstreckt sich über 18 Hektar Granitarena-Hänge. Da es zu den ältesten Gütern Korsikas zählt, wurden hier alte Rebsorten erforscht und angebaut. Seit dem Jahr 2000 wird es biodynamisch bewirtschaftet. Die Dichte pro Hektar beträgt 3500 Rebstöcke. Die Begrünung ist permanent und natürlich. Die Bodenbearbeitung erfolgt in der Reihe. Der Rebschnitt erfolgt in Form eines doppelten Cordon Royat.

Önologie

Die Trauben werden von Hand gelesen und bei der Weinbereitung werden nur einheimische Hefen verwendet. Für diese Cuvée werden die Trauben oft überreif geerntet, mit kleinen Erträgen und einer 40-tägigen Mazeration. Der Wein wird in Betontanks ausgebaut.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Taube mit Myrte - konfierte Lammmaus - Kalbsbraten - Rindfleisch-Tajine mit Pflaumen.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung