Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

VdP, Arvine Eszencia, Phusis - S. Bettschen (37.5 cl) - 2012

Dark, amber colour. Very deep, complex, mysterious nose: precious woods, citrus peel, black tea, sultanas, figs, oriental spices. A formidably dense and viscous entry into the mouth. The body is both hyper-rich and very tonic. The immense sweetness is led by a great acidity which balances the whole perfectly. The finish is explosive, frank, with an interminable retroolfaction...
Technical sheet >
95,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The 2012 vintage was marked by a good start to the harvest, which was favourable to the early grape varieties. Then the weather changed and humidity arrived. Fortunately, this episode was short-lived and the weather returned. This had the effect of concentrating the clusters that were curdled and attacked by noble rot. Thus, on 26 October, 165 kg of 100% botrytised grapes were harvested (they had been left on the vines during the dry wine harvest on 5 October 2012).

Oenology

The must is 225°Oe and ferments partly in a small new oak barrel of 54 litres and partly in glass. This prodigiously sweet, fruity, intense and acidic juice must be balanced and matured for almost 8 years. The wine will be bottled at the end of August 2020, without filtration.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Real wine for conversation or meditation that stands on its own.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

VdP, Arvine Eszencia, Phusis - S. Bettschen (37.5 cl) - 2012

Dunkle, bernsteinfarbene Robe. Sehr tiefe, komplexe, geheimnisvolle Nase: Edelhölzer, Zitrusschalen, schwarzer Tee, Rosinen, Feigen, orientalische Gewürze. Formidabel dichter und viskoser Einstieg in den Mund. Körper gleichzeitig hyperreich und sehr tonisch. Die enorme Süße wird von einer großen Säure angeführt, die das Ganze perfekt ausgleicht. Der Abgang ist explosiv, ehrlich, mit einer endlosen Retro-Olfaktion...
Datenblatt >
95,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Der Jahrgang 2012 ist von einem guten Beginn der Weinlese geprägt, der für die frühen Rebsorten günstig ist. Dann ändert sich das Wetter und es wird feucht. Diese Episode ist glücklicherweise recht kurz und das Wetter wird wieder schön. Dies hatte zur Folge, dass sich die geronnenen und von der Edelfäule befallenen Trauben konzentrierten. So wurden am 26. Oktober 165 kg 100% botrytisierte Trauben geerntet (sie waren bei der Lese des trockenen Weins am 5. Oktober 2012 an den Rebstöcken belassen worden).

Önologie

Der Most hat 225°Oe und gärt zum Teil in einem kleinen, neuen 54-Liter-Eichenfass und zum Teil unter Glas. Dieser verschwenderisch süße, fruchtige, intensive und saure Saft muss sich während eines sehr langen Ausbaus, der fast acht Jahre dauern wird, ausbalancieren und tun. Die Flaschenabfüllung erfolgt Ende August 2020 ohne Filtration.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Der wahre Konversations- oder Meditationswein, der sich selbst genügt.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung