Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Chapelle-Chambertin Grand Cru, Pierre Damoy - 2018

This is probably the greatest Chapelle-Chambertin ever, for several reasons: first of all, the estate is the only one to have such a vast surface area in the vineyard, while at the same time assembling distinct sub-districts, which is fortunate. And above all, the Pinot Noir vines are old, very old! The wine is delicate and gives off floral aromas. More subtle than many of the Grands Crus of Gevrey, its elegance is proverbial. Guide Vert RVF : 95/100
Technical sheet >
620,00 CHF
diamond Rare article:

You must be a member of the Club to order. Log in with your member account, or become one by filling out this form.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Its name comes from the Notre Dame de Bèze chapel, built in 1155 on this land; but it no longer exists today. Various climates can be found within the cru: En la Chapelle, Sous la Chapelle, Grande Chapelle. Les Gémeaux is also part of the current Chapelle Chambertin AOC.

Oenology

The estate's cuvée is a blend of 4 parcels: - 2.21 ha out of 5.50 ha in the "La grande Chapelle" appellation, the largest part represents 1 ha of a block with 2 planting dates: 2/3 in 1963 and 1/3 in 1989, it is located at the very south of the area; - "Travers", the rows are planted in the north/south direction since 1947 for 0.60 ha; - "Panama" 0.50 ha planted in 1947; - "4 ouvrées" 0.15 ha from the same year of planting.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Sweetbread pie with morel mushrooms - Small hot meat pie - Roast chicken.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Chapelle-Chambertin Grand Cru, Pierre Damoy - 2018

Hier haben wir es zweifellos mit dem größten Chapelle-Chambertin zu tun, den es gibt, und das aus mehreren Gründen: Zunächst einmal ist das Weingut das einzige, das eine so große Fläche in dieser Lage besitzt und gleichzeitig verschiedene Untersiedlungen miteinander verbindet, was ein Glücksfall ist. Und vor allem: Die Pinot-fin-Reben sind alt, sehr alt! Der Wein ist zart und verströmt blumige Aromen. Er ist subtiler als viele der Grands Crus von Gevrey und seine Eleganz ist sprichwörtlich. Grüner Führer RVF: 95/100
Datenblatt >
620,00 CHF
diamond Seltener Artikel :

Sie müssen Clubmitglied sein, um bestellen zu können. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Mitgliedskonto an oder werden Sie Mitglied, indem Sie Folgendes ausfüllen dieses Formular.

stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Sein Name soll von der Kapelle Notre Dame de Bèze stammen, die 1155 auf diesem Land erbaut wurde, heute aber nicht mehr existiert. Innerhalb des Weinguts gibt es verschiedene Lagen: En la Chapelle, Sous la Chapelle, Grande Chapelle. Der Ort Les Gémeaux ist ebenfalls Teil der heutigen AOC Chapelle Chambertin.

Önologie

Die Cuvée des Weinguts setzt 4 Parzellen zusammen: - 2,21 ha von 5,50 ha der Appellation "La grande Chapelle", der größte Teil davon ist 1 ha eines Blocks mit 2 Pflanzdaten: 2/3 im Jahr 1963 und 1/3 im Jahr 1989, er liegt ganz im Süden des Gebiets; - "Travers", die Reihen sind seit 1947 in Nord-Süd-Richtung gepflanzt für 0,60 ha; - "Panama" 0,50 ha, gepflanzt 1947; - "4 ouvrées" 0,15 ha aus demselben Pflanzjahr.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Kalbsbries-Feuilleté mit Morcheln - Kleine warme Fleischpastete - Gebratenes Huhn.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung