Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Chablis V.V., Jean-Claude Bessin - 2020

Produced from fifty-year-old vines by a great name in the appellation, its varied exposure, terroir and rootstock give it real complexity. It opens with notes of honey, lemon skin and spices. On the palate, it is striking in its depth, fullness and fleshiness, with a racy finish. A great challenger, halfway between a village and a 1er Cru!
Technical sheet >
28,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Surface area: 4 hectares. Soil type: small soil on Portlandian and Kimmeridgian marl. Planting density: 6,000 vines per hectare. Average age of the vines: 50 years, from 40 to 68 years. Integrated viticulture: mechanical working of the soil, reduction of inputs with the "Changins" method, biodynamic trials.

Oenology

Manual harvesting. Pneumatic pressing of whole grapes. This selection of old vines constitutes the main cuvée of the estate. Alcoholic fermentation and malolactic fermentation (carried out at 100%) with temperature control. Simultaneous vinification and maturation in vats and barrels. The wines are bottled after 15 months of ageing.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Mackerel tartar with herbs - Japanese cuisine (sushi and sashimi) - Shellfish - Cheese.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Chablis V.V., Jean-Claude Bessin - 2020

Dieser Wein stammt von 50 Jahre alten Rebstöcken und wird von einem großen Namen der Appellation erzeugt. Seine unterschiedlichen Lagen, Böden und Unterlagen verleihen ihm eine echte Komplexität. Er öffnet sich mit Noten von Honig, Zitronenschale und Gewürzen. Am Gaumen beeindruckt er durch seine Tiefe, Fülle und Fleischigkeit mit einem rassigen Finale. Ein Superherausforderer, auf halbem Weg zwischen einem Dorf und einem 1er Cru!
Datenblatt >
28,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Fläche: 4 Hektar. Bodenart: Kleiner Boden auf Portlandien und Kimmeridgischem Mergel. Bepflanzungsdichte: 6 000 Rebstöcke pro Hektar. Durchschnittsalter der Weinstöcke: 50 Jahre, von 40 bis 68 Jahre. Integrierter Weinbau: mechanische Bodenbearbeitung, Reduzierung der Inputs mit der "Changins"-Methode, Versuche mit biodynamischem Anbau.

Önologie

Von Hand geerntet. Pneumatische Pressung der gesamten Weinlese. Diese Auswahl an alten Rebstöcken bildet die Hauptcuvée des Weinguts. Alkoholische Gärung und malolaktische Gärung (zu 100 % durchgeführt) mit Temperaturkontrolle. Gleichzeitige Vinifizierung und Ausbau in Tanks und Fässern. Die Weine werden nach 15 Monaten Reifezeit in Flaschen abgefüllt.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Makrelen-Tartar mit Kräutern - Japanische Küche (Sushi und Sashimi) - Krustentiere - Käse.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung