Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Barolo Aleste, Sandrone - 2017

  • Provenance: Piedmont
  • Appellation: Barolo
  • Domain: Luciano Sandrone
  • Grape variety(ies): Nebbiolo
  • On-call time: 30 years
  • Style of wine: Vin de grand terroir
  • Alcohol degree: 14.5%
An admirable, very elegant and fine, almost Burgundian first taste, which precedes a sensationally velvety, fat, supremely textured and superb palate, this is simply one of the best wines of the vintage, but one that will appeal more to lovers of perfume and texture than to the tannic and very full-bodied Barolos. We love it.
Technical sheet >
110,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The Cannubi Boschis vineyard is located in the municipality of Barolo, with a south/south-east exposure and an altitude of 250 metres. The soils are of a clay-limestone nature, shallow, with sparse sandy layers that are somewhat the signature of the cru. The 1.9 ha vineyard is now about 35 years old and produces an average of 35 hl of wine per hectare. It is pruned in Guyot. First vintage produced : 1985.

Oenology

Each batch is vinified separately. After de-stemming and light crushing, maceration begins. The alcoholic fermentation starts about 24 to 36 hours later thanks to the indigenous yeasts. Maceration is carried out in open stainless steel tanks for the first few days of alcoholic fermentation. In total, the fermentation lasts 20 to 30 days. Malolactic fermentation is carried out immediately after alcoholic fermentation in 500 litre French oak demi-muids (20% new). Aged for 24 months in the same barrels and then 18 months in bottles.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Carne cruda - Tajarin with ceps - Grilled suckling pig.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Barolo Aleste, Sandrone - 2017

  • Quelle: Piemont
  • Bezeichnung: Barolo
  • Weingut: Luciano Sandrone
  • Rebsorte(n): Nebbiolo
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 30 jahre
  • Weinstil: Vin de grand terroir
  • Alkoholgehalt: 14.5%
Bewundernswerter erster Zug einer sehr eleganten und feinen, fast burgundischen Nase, die einem sensationell samtigen, fetten Mund mit höchster und großartiger Textur vorausgeht. Dies ist einfach einer der besten Weine des Jahrgangs, der aber eher den Liebhabern von Duft und Textur gefallen wird als den tanninhaltigen und sehr fleischigen Barolos. Wir lieben ihn.
Datenblatt >
110,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Der Weinberg von Cannubi Boschis befindet sich in der Gemeinde Barolo, mit einer Süd-/Südost-Ausrichtung und einer Höhe von 250 Metern. Die Böden sind ton- und kalkhaltiger Natur, flachgründig und mit spärlichen Sandschichten, die ein wenig die Signatur des Weinbergs sind. Die 1,9 Hektar großen Weinstöcke sind heute etwa 35 Jahre alt und liefern im Durchschnitt 35 hl Wein pro Hektar. Sie wird mit Guyot beschnitten. Erster produzierter Jahrgang: 1985.

Önologie

Jede Partie wird separat vinifiziert. Nach dem Abbeeren und leichtem Mahlen beginnt die Maischegärung. Die alkoholische Gärung beginnt etwa 24 bis 36 Stunden später dank der einheimischen Hefen. Die Mazeration erfolgt in Edelstahltanks, die für die ersten Tage der alkoholischen Gärung offen sind. Insgesamt dauert die Gärung 20 bis 30 Tage. Die malolaktische Gärung erfolgt unmittelbar nach der alkoholischen Gärung in 500-l-Halbfässern aus französischer Eiche (20% neu). Der Wein wird 24 Monate in denselben Fässern und anschließend 18 Monate in Flaschen ausgebaut.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Carne cruda - Tajarin mit Steinpilzen - Gegrilltes Spanferkel.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

loader
domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung