Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Aglianico del Vulture Superiore, Damaschito, Grifalco della Lucania - 2016

On the slopes of Mount Vultur, a famous extinct volcano, the Piccin family cultivates aglianico with respect for nature. With this vintage, they isolate the Maschito area and mature their wine in large traditional tuns, to accentuate the finesse conferred by this terroir. The wine offers superb notes of chilli and noble vegetal, which precede a firm and refined mouthfeel. Vinous, A. Galloni: 95/100
Technical sheet >
26,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Approximately 4000 bottles produced per year. Production area: Vulture, in the Maschito region. Age of the vines: 30/45 years. Altitude: 450 m. Pruning method: the plants are arched at 50 cm from the ground on the wires, in Guyot. Planting density: 8000 vines per hectare. Certified organic cultivation.

Oenology

Hand picked, grapes placed in crates, further selection in the cellar is made. Gentle de-stemming and crushing followed by fermentation in stainless steel tanks, no use of selected yeasts. Aged in Slavonia oak barrels for 12/18 months. Bottle ageing: at least 12 months.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Osso Bucco - Risotto with mushrooms - Salmis of pheasant.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Aglianico del Vulture Superiore, Damaschito, Grifalco della Lucania - 2016

An den Hängen des Monte Vultur, eines berühmten erloschenen Vulkans, baut die Familie Piccin Aglianico im Einklang mit der Natur an. Mit dieser Cuvée isoliert sie das Gebiet Maschito und baut den Wein in großen traditionellen Fässern aus, um die durch dieses Terroir verliehene Feinheit zu betonen. Der Cru bietet herrliche Noten von Chili und edlen Pflanzen, die einem Gaumen mit fester und raffinierter Körnung vorausgehen. Vinous, A. Galloni: 95/100
Datenblatt >
26,50 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Etwa 4000 Flaschen werden pro Jahr produziert. Produktionsgebiet: Vulture, in der Region Maschito. Alter der Rebstöcke: 30/45 Jahre. Höhe: 450 m. Erziehungsform: Die Pflanzen werden 50 cm über dem Boden an den Drähten in Guyotform gebogen. Pflanzdichte: 8000 Reben pro ha. Zertifizierter biologischer Anbau.

Önologie

Manuelle Ernte, die Trauben werden in Kisten gelegt, eine zusätzliche Selektion im Keller wird durchgeführt. Sanftes Abbeeren und Walken, gefolgt von der Gärung in Edelstahltanks, keine Verwendung von Reinzuchthefen. Der Ausbau in Fässern aus Slavonia-Eiche dauert 12/18 Monate. Flaschenreifung: mindestens 12 Monate.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Osso Bucco - Risotto mit Pilzen - Fasanensalami.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung