Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Puisseguin St-Emilion, Château La Vaisinerie - 2018

The 2018 vintage is interpreted here with great intelligence: the fruit shines brightly, with a brilliance in the perfume (cherry, citrus, liquorice notes) that is not so frequent. The winemaker has extracted only the good tannins from the grapes, which allows the wine to be tasted wonderfully from its earliest youth, with a jubilant finesse and smoothness. But it can and does age, you should know that!
Technical sheet >
16,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The property is located on the slopes of Puisseguin, 9 km from St-Emilion. The average age of the vineyard is 35 years. The clay-limestone soil, similar to that found in Saint-Emilion, provides the vines with a good supply of water, ideal during dry periods. The property extends over a 25-hectare green area, where the vines are planted alongside numerous trees, hedges and a pond. The practice of sustainable agriculture on the 13 hectare vineyard encourages the development of local biodiversity, a real concern for the estate. Bird nesting boxes have been installed.

Oenology

The harvest is carefully brought to the winery in small stainless steel bins. It is sorted on a succession of latest-generation autovibrating tables. The best of the grapes are then put into vats for a first cold maceration, before being aged in wood. Consultant oenologist: Michel Rolland.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Roasted monkfish with red wine and mashed potatoes - Braised beef chuck.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Puisseguin St-Emilion, Château La Vaisinerie - 2018

Le millésime 2018 est interprété ici avec grande intelligence : le fruit brille de mille feux, avec un éclat dans le parfum (notes de cerise, d’agrumes, de réglisse) qui n’est pas si fréquent. Le vinificateur n’a extrait que les bons tanins du raisin, ce qui permet au vin de se goûter déjà merveilleusement dès sa prime jeunesse, avec une finesse et une suavité jubilatoires. Mais il peut et sait vieillir, sachez-le !
Fiche technique >
16,00 CHF
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

La propriété est située sur les coteaux de Puisseguin, à 9 km de St-Emilion. L’âge moyen du vignoble est de 35 ans. Le terroir argilo-calcaire, similaire à celui que l’on peut trouver à Saint-Emilion, permet une bonne alimentation de la vigne en eau, idéal pendant les périodes sèches. La propriété s’étend sur un écrin de verdure de 25 hectares, où les vignes côtoient de nombreux arbres, haies, ainsi qu’un étang. La pratique de l’agriculture raisonnée sur le vignoble de 13 hectares favorise l’épanouissement de la biodiversité locale, véritable préoccupation au sein de la propriété. Des nichoirs à oiseaux ont notamment été installés.

Oenologie

La vendange est apportée avec précaution au chai de vinification dans de petites bennes en inox. Elle est triée sur une succession de tables autovibrantes de dernière génération. Le meilleur des grains est alors mis en cuve pour une première macération à froid, avant un élevage sous bois. oenologue conseil : Michel Rolland.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Lotte rôtie au vin rouge, écrasé de pommes de terre • Paleron de bœuf braisé.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande