Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Patrimonio rosé, Domaine Leccia - 2023

  • Provenance: Corsica
  • Appellation: Patrimonio
  • Domain: Leccia
  • Grape variety(ies): Niellucciu
  • On-call time: 6 years
  • Alcohol degree: 12.5%
Made from pure niellucciu (i.e. sangiovese), this wine has a clear, brilliant salmon colour. The nose is elegant and fresh, both floral and fruity. The palate is extremely delicate, with a full, long body and a lingering finish combining hints of pomegranate and wild strawberries. A racy, airy and refreshing rosé, with a spicy finish, just as it should be.
Technical sheet >
21,00 CHF
icone_vin

CLUB OFFER

10% from 1 bottle(s)

(or 18,90 CHF per unit)

The discount is automatically applied to the basket.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Clay-limestone soil. Traditional tillage. Age of vines: 25 years. Density/hectare: 4,000 vines. Yields: 45 hl/ha. Short Royat cordon pruning. Only sulphur and copper are used.

Oenology

Harvested by hand. Blend of bleeding and direct pressing. Cold settling at 10°C for 24 hours. Fermentation in stainless steel vats, temperature controlled at 16 to 18°C, indigenous yeasts only, approximately 20-day fermentation, no malolactic fermentation. Aged for 6 months in stainless steel vats.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Stuffed vegetables • Sea bream tartar with citrus fruit • Corsican ewe’s milk cheese.

As he likes to say, there is only one (!) Domaine Leccia. And while Lisandru Leccia is Yves' son (Yves seceded to set up his own business), he does cultivate the vines of his aunt Annette, who is the sole owner of the family estate. And the boy has character, as well as talent. To be honest, we've never tasted wines like these from the Patrimonio vineyards. So precise, so straightforward, so fresh, so well-cut. Highly expressive vintages, which perfectly express the temperate local climate as much as the personality of these beautiful limestone soils. The white is a vermentinu benchmark, aromatic and as sharp as you could wish for; the rosé is in the same vein, with at least as much salinity. And the reds, what reds! Aged without the use of wood, they are an ode to niellucciu, better known as sangiovese, here interpreted as intense, juicy crus. Accessory to the Pettale cuvée, which bears a striking resemblance to a great Brunello di Montalcino. Finally, the Muscat is to die for - we love it!

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Patrimonio rosé, Domaine Leccia - 2023

  • Provenance: Corse
  • Appellation: Patrimonio
  • Domaine: Leccia
  • Cépage(s): Niellucciu
  • Temps de garde: 6 ans
  • Degré d'alcool: 12.5%
Issu de pur niellucciu (donc de sangiovese), ce vin présente une robe limpide, brillante, couleur saumon. Le nez est élégant et frais, à la fois floral et fruité. Bouche de grande délicatesse, avec une matière ample et longue, une allonge associant des nuances de grenade et de fraises des bois. Un rosé racé, aérien et rafraîchissant, à la finale épicée, comme il se doit.
Fiche technique >
21,00 CHF
icone_vin

OFFRE CLUB

10% dès 1 bouteille(s)

(soit 18,90 CHF l'unité)

La remise est appliquée automatiquement au panier.

stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Sol argilo-calcaire. Travail du sol traditionnel. Age de la vigne : 25 ans. Densité/hectare : 4000 pieds. Rendements : 45 hl/ha. Taille courte en cordon de Royat. Traitements uniquement soufre et cuivre.

Oenologie

Vendange manuelle. Assemblage de saignée et de pressurage direct. Débourbage au froid, 10°C pendant 24 heures. Fermentation cuve inox, température thermo régulée 16 à 18°C, uniquement levures indigènes, fermentation de 20 jours environ, pas de fermentation malolactique. Elevage 6 mois en cuve inox.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Légumes farcis • Tartare de dorade aux agrumes • Fromage de brebis corse.

Comme il aime à le dire, il n’y a qu’un (!) Domaine Leccia. En l’occurrence, si Lisandru Leccia est le fils d’Yves (ce dernier a fait sécession pour créer sa propre structure), il cultive bien les vignes de sa tante Annette, qui possède seule le domaine familial. Et le garçon a du caractère, mais aussi du talent. A vrai dire, nous n’avions jamais goûté de tels vins sur le vignoble de Patrimonio. Aussi précis, aussi droits, aussi frais, aussi découpés. Des crus de haute expression, qui expriment à merveille le tempéré climat local autant que la personnalité de ces belles terres calcaires. Le blanc est une référence de vermentinu, aromatique et tranchant à souhait ; le rosé est dans la même veine, avec au moins autant de salinité. Et les rouges, quels rouges ! Elevés sans l’aide du bois, ils sont une ode au niellucciu, plus connu sous le nom de sangiovese, ici interprété en crus intenses et juteux. Accessit à la cuvée Pettale, qui ressemble à s’y méprendre à un grand Brunello di Montalcino. Enfin le muscat est à se damner, on adore !

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande