Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Savennières, Bel Ouvrage, Damien Laureau - 2018

Bel Ouvrage is Damien Laureau's reference wine, the one that made him known to the most demanding wine lovers. But it is also and above all one of the greatest wines of the appellation! On terroirs dominated by altered schist, the Chenin draws a characteristic expression of spices (white pepper, bourbon vanilla, star anise). The mouth is powerful, full-bodied and tense. A must!
Technical sheet >
45,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Damien Laureau took over a vineyard and fruit growing estate in Gemmes sur Loire in 1999. In 2006, he took over a few plots in the Savennières vineyard and his estate now has a surface area of 7.8 ha. In organic farming since 2009, he cultivates his vines without synthetic products and with preparations based on dung or composts. This wine comes from terroirs dominated by altered schist.

Oenology

The Chenin grapes, harvested in successive batches, are pressed directly, settled for 12 hours, and fermented (indigenous yeasts) in vats or barrels depending on the terroir. Each micro-terroir is identified and vinified separately. Malolactic fermentation is carried out by itself according to the vintage. Aged for 12 months in barrels and then a minimum of 6 months in vats.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Roasted turbot and fennel - Grilled lobster - Lobster roll with apples and lime.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Savennières, Bel Ouvrage, Damien Laureau - 2018

Bel Ouvrage ist so etwas wie die Referenz-Cuvée von Damien Laureau, die ihn bei den anspruchsvollsten Weinliebhabern bekannt gemacht hat. Aber er ist auch und vor allem einer der größten Weine der Appellation! Auf Böden, die vorwiegend aus verwittertem Schiefer bestehen, schöpft die Chenin hier nämlich einen charakteristischen Ausdruck von Gewürzen (weißer Pfeffer, Bourbon-Vanille, Sternanis). Am Gaumen ist er kräftig, vollmundig und straff. Ein Muss!
Datenblatt >
45,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Damien Laureau übernahm 1999 ein Wein- und Obstgut in Gemmes sur Loire. Im Jahr 2006 übernahm er einige Parzellen im Weinbaugebiet Savennières und sein Weingut weist heute eine Fläche von 7,8 ha auf. Seit 2009 betreibt er biologischen Anbau und kultiviert seine Weinberge ohne synthetische Produkte und mit Präparaten auf der Basis von Mist oder Kompost. Diese Cuvée stammt von Böden, die vorwiegend aus verwittertem Schiefer bestehen.

Önologie

Der in aufeinanderfolgenden Sortierungen gelesene Chenin wird direkt gepresst, 12 Stunden lang geklärt und je nach Terroir in Tanks oder Fässern vergoren (einheimische Hefen). Jedes Mikroterroir wird identifiziert und separat vinifiziert. Die malolaktische Gärung erfolgt je nach Jahrgang von selbst. Der Wein wird 12 Monate in Barriques und anschließend mindestens 6 Monate in Tanks ausgebaut.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Gebratener Steinbutt und Fenchel - Gegrillter Hummer - Hummerroulade mit Äpfeln und Lindenblüten.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung