Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Barbera d'Asti 5 vignés, La Morandina - 2020

5 Vignés is the ideal vintage to discover the lively and flamboyant style of Giulio Morando. It exudes candied black berries and zan. The tannins, very fleshy, are skilfully tamed by the winemaker who knows how to extract maximum fruit and flavour from the grapes. The pleasure is obvious, the expression of the fruit juicy, we enjoy ourselves!
Technical sheet >
14,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Area of production: Montegrosso d'Asti and Costigliole. These are 5 vineyards located in different exposures, the soils change their composition from sandy to calcareous. The average age of the vines is about 60 years. The grassing of clover and non-harmful grasses is practiced, thus avoiding the use of chemical herbicides.

Oenology

After the harvest, which takes place towards the end of September, the skins are left to macerate for about 7 to 10 days during fermentation. After fermentation, the wines from the 5 vineyards are blended. 30% of the wine is aged in large barrels and the rest in stainless steel tanks, in order to preserve the freshness characteristics for longer. It is bottled after 12-14 months.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Penne with arrabiata - Lasagne - Baked polenta - Osso Buco and gremolata.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Barbera d'Asti 5 vignés, La Morandina - 2020

  • Quelle: Piemont
  • Bezeichnung: Barbera d'Asti
  • Weingut: La Morandina
  • Rebsorte(n): Barbera
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 5 jahre
  • Alkoholgehalt: 14%
5 Vignés ist die ideale Cuvée, um den lebhaften und flammenden Stil von Giulio Morando zu entdecken. Er verströmt kandierte schwarze Beeren und Zan. Die sehr fleischigen Tannine werden vom Winzer geschickt gezähmt, der es versteht, ein Maximum an Frucht und Geschmack aus den Trauben zu extrahieren. Das Vergnügen ist offensichtlich, der Ausdruck der Frucht saftig, man genießt!
Datenblatt >
14,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Produktionsgebiet: Montegrosso d'Asti und Costigliole. Es handelt sich um 5 Weinberge in unterschiedlichen Lagen, die Böden wechseln ihre Zusammensetzung von sandig zu kalkhaltig. Das Durchschnittsalter der Weinberge liegt bei etwa 60 Jahren. . Die Begrünung mit Klee und nicht schädlichen Kräutern wird praktiziert, wodurch der Einsatz von chemischen Herbiziden vermieden wird.

Önologie

Nach der Ernte, die gegen Ende September während der Gärung stattfindet, werden die Schalen etwa 7 bis 10 Tage lang mazeriert. Nach der Gärung werden die Weine der fünf Weinberge zusammengeführt. Der Ausbau erfolgt zu 30% in großen Fässern und der Rest in Edelstahltanks, um die Frischeeigenschaften länger zu erhalten. Nach 12-14 Monaten wird er in Flaschen abgefüllt.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Penne mit Arrabiata - Lasagne - Im Ofen überbackene Polenta - Osso Buco und Gremolata.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung