Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

VdP, Pinot Noir Terres rouges, Méta-Phusis - S. Bettschen - 2019

Light orange-red colour. Present, aromatic, very floral, the nose evokes pot pourri, sweet wood, bark, small red fruits. The entry in mouth is straight, slender, quickly held by numerous and very small spicy tannins. The wine is long and fresh, very digestible, and ends on an aromatic, elegant, and airy finish.
Technical sheet >
36,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The metaPHUSIS range is made from grapes or wines purchased from respectful winemakers whose work and plots Steve Bettschen knows. This cuvée comes from a large limestone terrace located in Les Plantées, on the heights of Le Landeron, in the canton of Neuchâtel. The lower part of the vineyard is about sixty years old and is made up of a genuine massal selection grafted on G1 (Grézot 1), an old rootstock no longer really used (due to its poor recovery in the nursery). This massal selection is very diversified: no two individuals are the same!

Oenology

The harvest took place on 28 September and the grapes reached 88°Oe. They are placed in stainless steel tanks with 1/3 whole bunches. After three weeks, the wine is devatted and then put into oak barrels for a year's ageing (2nd and 3rd passage barrels). Malolactic fermentation takes place the following spring and maturation continues throughout the summer. In the autumn, the two barrels are placed in stainless steel tanks to spend the winter.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Butter-roasted quail, tarragon chicken, potato mat.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

VdP, Pinot Noir Terres rouges, Méta-Phusis - S. Bettschen - 2019

Robe claire, rouge orangé. Présent, aromatique, très floral, le nez évoque le pot pourri, le bois doux, les écorces, les petits fruits rouges. L’entrée en bouche est droite, élancée, rapidement tenue par de nombreux et tout petits tannins épicés. Tout en allonge, en fraîcheur, grandement digeste, il se termine sur une finale aromatique, élégante, follement aérienne.
Fiche technique >
36,50 CHF
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

La gamme metaPHUSIS est élaborée à partir de raisins ou de vins achetés auprès de vignerons respectueux dont Steve Bettschen connait le travail ainsi que les parcelles. Cette cuvée provient d’une grande terrasse calcaire située au lieu-dit Les Plantées, sur les hauts du Landeron, dans le canton de Neuchâtel. La partie basse de la vigne est vieille d’environ soixante ans et constituée d’une véritable sélection massale greffée sur G1 (Grézot 1), un vieux porte-greffe plus vraiment utilisé (de part sa mauvaise reprise en pépinière). Cette sélection massale est très diversifiée : il n’y a quasiment pas deux individus les mêmes !

Oenologie

La vendange se déroule les 28 septembre et les raisins sondent 88 °Oe. Ils sont mis en cuve inox avec 1/3 de grappes entières. Après trois semaines, le vin est décuvé puis mis en fûts de chêne pour un élevage d’une année (fûts de 2ème passage et de 3ème passage). La fermentation malolactique se fait le printemps suivant et l’élevage se poursuit tout l’été. A l’automne, les deux fûts sont mis en masse en cuve inox pour y passer l’hiver.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Cailles rôties au beurre, poulet à l’estragon, paillasson de pommes de terre.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande