Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

V. delle Dolomiti, Lezer, Foradori - 2023

The idea of creating a light Teroldego had interested the estate for some time, but it wasn’t until after the hail of 2017 that they decided to take the plunge. This vintage is delicious: an infusion of red berries and peppermint, juicy, floral and fruity, light in alcohol. A sort of Trentino claret!
Technical sheet >
18,00 CHF
icone_vin

CLUB OFFER

10% from 1 bottle(s)

(or 16,20 CHF per unit)

The discount is automatically applied to the basket.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Location of the vineyard: municipalities of Mezzolombardo Campazzi, Settepergole and other sites. 4 hectares, divided into different plots. Terroir of alluvium, gravel and sand. Biodynamic cultivation.

Oenology

Fermented and aged for 4 months in cement vats, barrels and earthenware amphorae.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Fine charcuterie • Bresaola on a bed of rocket • Mushroom risotto.

Domain
Elisabetta Foradori is a Grande Dame of Italian wine. Some people even compare her to Lalou Bize Leroy, the pasionary of Burgundy, or to Marie-Thérèse Chappaz. One vision unites them: the love of the vine, of the earth and of living beings, which they respect by practising a sensitive, honest and profound biodynamic approach.As soon as she arrived, she set up several important projects: massal selections of teroldego in 1985, creation of the Granato cuvée in 1986, plot selections in 1987 (Morei, Sgarzon), conversion to biodynamic viticulture in 2002, Demeter certification in 2009, launch of the Nosiola Fontanasanta and Manzoni white cuvées, vinification in amphorae, etc. Here, all the rhythms and balances of nature and the ferment are respected and each wine is accompanied with care.
domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

V. delle Dolomiti, Lezer, Foradori - 2023

Die Idee, einen leichten Teroldego zu kreieren, interessierte das Weingut schon länger, aber erst nach dem Hagelschlag von 2017 entschied es sich, den Versuch zu wagen. Dieser Jahrgang ist köstlich: ein Aufguss aus roten Beeren, Pfefferminze, saftig, blumig und fruchtig, mit leichtem Alkoholgehalt. Eine Art Clairet aus dem Trentino!
Datenblatt >
18,00 CHF
icone_vin

CLUB-ANGEBOT

10% ab 1 Flasche(n)

(also 16,20 CHF pro Einheit)

Der Rabatt wird automatisch auf den Warenkorb angewendet.

stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Lage des Weinbergs: Gemeinden Mezzolombardo Campazzi, Settepergole und andere Orte. 4 Hektar, die sich auf verschiedene Parzellen verteilen. Terroir aus Schwemmland, Kies und Sand. Anbau nach biodynamischen Methoden.

Önologie

Fermentierung und Ausbau 4 Monate in Zementtanks, Fässern und Terrakotta-Amphoren.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Feine Wurstwaren • Bresaola auf Rucola • Risotto mit Pilzen.

Weingut
Elisabetta Foradori ist eine Grande Dame des italienischen Weins. Manche vergleichen sie sogar mit Lalou Bize Leroy, der Pasionaria des Burgunds, oder mit Marie-Thérèse Chappaz. Eine Vision eint sie: die Liebe zu den Reben, der Erde und dem Lebenden, die sie respektieren, indem sie eine sensible, integre und tiefgründige Biodynamie praktizieren.Seit ihrer Ankunft hat sie mehrere wichtige Projekte in Angriff genommen: Massenselektion von Teroldego ab 1985, Kreation der Cuvée Granato 1986, Parzellenauswahl 1987 (Morei, Sgarzon), Umstellung auf biodynamische Bewirtschaftung 2002, Demeter-Zertifizierung 2009, Einführung der Weißweincuvées Nosiola Fontanasanta und Manzoni, Weinbereitung in Amphoren usw. Hier werden alle Rhythmen und Gleichgewichte der Natur und des Fermenters respektiert und jeder Wein wird aufmerksam begleitet.
domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung