Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Bordeaux Supérieur, Perrières de Lafleur, Guinaudeau - 2020

Dark, purple and beautiful colour. Very aromatic nose, fine, pure, with ripe and deep fruit. On the palate, the sense of caress is doubled by that of aromatic expression. Everything melts in a crazy grace and finishes long, refined and noble in the persistence, on nuances of black fruits which circulate on a fresh frame. It is unstoppable. Blend: 71% Mouchet, 29% Merlot. Alcohol level: 14°5 - pH: 3.62. Low production of 9,000 bottles on 3 ha - JM Quarin ; Jancis Robinson : 92/100 ; Tim Atkin : 91/100
Technical sheet >
76,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The Fronsac appellation has great terroirs, clay-limestone and sandy limestone which warm up very quickly. The Guinaudeau's wanted to create their ideal vineyard by buying parcels. The idea was to focus on Cabernet Franc. Cultivated area: 3ha. Vines 20 years old. Integrated cultivation. Manual green harvesting adapted to the climatic conditions (thinning out the leaves, thinning out the vines).

Oenology

Manual harvest; double sorting in the vineyard, 3rd sorting in the cellar. Vinification in thermo-regulated stainless steel & concrete vats; gentle maceration, measured extraction. Elaveg 15 months in oak barrels (1/3 new; 2/3 one wine).

Suggestions for accompaniment

Confit of duck and oyster mushrooms - Entrecote and baked potatoes - Country terrine.

Discover the essentials of the Guinaudeau Vignerons estate on Cavesa.ch. Our collection of Domaine Guinaudeau Vignerons products will transport you to exquisite flavours. Explore our meticulous selection and find the wines that embody the excellence of the Guinaudeau Vignerons estate.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Bordeaux Supérieur, Perrières de Lafleur, Guinaudeau - 2020

Dunkle, purpurrote und schöne Farbe. Sehr aromatische Nase, fein, rein, mit reifer und tiefer Fruchtigkeit. Im Mund wird der Sinn für Liebkosungen durch den Sinn für aromatischen Ausdruck verdoppelt. Alles schmilzt in einer wahnsinnigen Anmut und endet lang, raffiniert und edel in der Persistenz, auf Nuancen von schwarzen Früchten, die auf einem frischen Gerüst zirkulieren. Der Wein ist unzerbrechlich. Assemblage: 71 % Bouchet, 29 % Merlot. Alkoholgehalt: 14°5 - pH-Wert: 3,62. Schwache Produktion von 9 000 Flaschen auf 3 ha - JM Quarin ; Jancis Robinson : 92/100 ; Tim Atkin : 91/100
Datenblatt >
76,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Die Appellation Fronsac verfügt über große, ton- und kalkhaltige Böden mit sandigem Charakter, die sich sehr schnell erwärmen. Die Guinaudeaus wollten daher ihren idealen Weinberg anlegen, indem sie Parzellen aufkauften. Die Idee war, auf Cabernet Franc zu setzen. Cuvltivierte Fläche: 3ha. 20 Jahre alte Weinstöcke. Durchdachter Anbau. Manuelle Grünarbeiten, die an die klimatischen Bedingungen angepasst sind (Entblätterung, Ausdünnung).

Önologie

Manuelle Ernte; doppelte Sortierung am Weinberg, dritte Sortierung im Keller. Vinifizierung in temperaturgesteuerten Edelstahl- und Betontanks; sanfte Mazeration, behutsame Extraktion. Elaveg 15 Monate in Eichenfässern (1/3 neu, 2/3 ein Wein).

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Entenkonfit und Austernpilze - Entrecôte und Ofenkartoffeln - Landterrine.

Entdecken Sie auf Cavesa.ch das Wichtigste über die Domaine Guinaudeau Vignerons. Unsere Kollektion von Produkten des Weinguts Guinaudeau Vignerons entführt Sie in exquisite Geschmackswelten. Erkunden Sie unsere sorgfältige Auswahl und finden Sie die Weine, die die Exzellenz des Weinguts Guinaudeau Vignerons verkörpern.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung