Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Sablet, Domaine de la Roubine - 2020

Not only has Eric Ughetto joined the leading group of Gigondas and Vacqueyras, but he also lets his talent shine on the best Côtes-du-Rhône Villages. The finesse conferred by the sandy terroir (as in Rayas!) of Briguières in Sablet, combined with traditional vinification, results in a wine that is fragrant (violet, blueberry) and surprisingly delicate for the region.
Technical sheet >
14,90 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Average age of the vines: 30 years. Certified organic cultivation: full working of the soil, no synthetic products used for treatment. Exposure of the vines: North-West. Type of terroir: Sandy, in the Briguières district.

Oenology

Hand-picked, with sorting on the table with the grape-picking bucket. Maximum search for maturity. Vinification of Grenache alone, Syrah and Cinsault together, in concrete tanks. No cold maceration. Indigenous yeasts only. Maximum temperature: 30°C. Daily pumping over, no punching down but delestage. Average maceration of 30 days. Aged in tuns for 8 months. The malolactic fermentation also takes place in tuns. Monthly stirring of the lees. No fining. No filtration.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Rabbit terrine in jelly - Beef stew with carrots - Lasagne.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Sablet, Domaine de la Roubine - 2020

Non seulement Eric Ughetto fait partie du peloton de tête de Gigondas et Vacqueyras, mais il laisse également parler son talent sur les meilleurs Côtes-du-Rhône Villages. La finesse conférée par le terroir sableux (comme à Rayas !) des Briguières à Sablet, alliée à la vinification traditionnelle, donnent un vin parfumé (violette, myrtille) et étonnamment délicat pour la région.
Fiche technique >
14,90 CHF
icone_vin

OFFRE CLUB

10% dès 3 bouteille(s)

(soit 13,40 CHF l'unité)

La remise est appliquée automatiquement au panier.

stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette page?

> Cliquez ici
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Age moyen des vignes : 30 ans. Culture biologique certifiée : travail intégral du sol, aucun produit de synthèse pour les traitements. Exposition des vignes : Nord-Ouest. Type de terroir : Sableux, quartier des Briguières.

Oenologie

Vendange à la main, avec tri sur table à la benne à vendanger. Recherche maximale de maturité. Vinification des grenache seuls, syrah et cinsault ensemble, en cuve béton. Pas de macération à froid. Levures indigènes seulement. Température maxi : 30°C. Un remontage journalier, pas de pigeage mais des délestages. Macération moyenne de 30 jours. Elevage en foudre durant 8 mois. La malo se déroule en foudre aussi. Bâtonnage mensuel des lies. Pas de collage. Pas de filtration.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Terrine de lapin en gelée • Ragoût de bœuf aux carottes • Lasagnes.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande