Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Châteauneuf-du-Pape rouge, Pierre André - 2018

Pierre André was the precursor of organic viticulture in Châteauneuf. His daughter, Jacqueline, now runs the estate and continues his work. The very old vines are vinified in whole bunches and then aged in large containers. The resulting wine is moving with its nose of chocolate, cherry and spices. It is dense and charming on the palate, with the solar grace of the vintage.
Technical sheet >
45,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Pierre André is the name of the founder of the estate, who was one of the precursors of organic farming in the appellation. Most of the vineyard is divided into 3 main areas: Les Bedines, La Gardiole and L'Etang. The heritage of old vines is more than exceptional: the average age is between 70 and 80 years old and some vines may be pre-phylloxera! Massal selections, integral soil cultivation, AB and biodynamic treatments, very low yields.

Oenology

The grapes are harvested by hand, in small crates, and then sorted on a table before vatting. After crushing, the vinification, with indigenous yeasts, takes place entirely in whole bunches. Vatting lasts 3 to 4 weeks, during which only pumping over is carried out and sometimes some delestage. The press juice is obtained by a very gentle pressing. The wine is then aged for 2 years in concrete vats or large oak barrels.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Rack of glazed pork - Medallions of venison - Crépinette of lamb.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Châteauneuf-du-Pape rouge, Pierre André - 2018

  • Quelle: Côtes du Rhône Süd
  • Bezeichnung: Châteauneuf-du-Pape
  • Weingut: Pierre André
  • Rebsorte(n): 80% grenache, 10% syrah, 8% mourvèdre, 2% cinsault, counoise, vaccarèse et muscardin en complantation.
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 20 jahre
  • Alkoholgehalt: 14.5%
Pierre André war der Wegbereiter des biologischen Weinbaus in Châteauneuf. Seine Tochter Jacqueline leitet heute das Weingut und führt sein Werk fort. Die sehr alten Rebstöcke werden aus ganzen Trauben vinifiziert und anschließend in großen Behältern ausgebaut. Der Wein, der daraus entsteht, ist bewegend mit seinem Bukett von Schokolade, Kirsche und Gewürzen. Er bietet einen dichten, charmanten Mund, der mit der sonnigen Anmut des Jahrgangs ausgestattet ist.
Datenblatt >
45,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Pierre André ist der Name des Gründers des Weinguts, der einer der Vorreiter des biologischen Landbaus in der Appellation war. Der Großteil der Weinberge ist auf drei Hauptviertel verteilt: Les Bedines, La Gardiole, L'étang. Der Bestand an alten Rebstöcken ist mehr als außergewöhnlich: Das Durchschnittsalter liegt zwischen 70 und 80 Jahren, und einige Rebstöcke sind möglicherweise vorphylloxerisch! Massenselektionen, integrale Bodenbearbeitung, AB- und biod. Behandlungen, sehr kleine Erträge.

Önologie

Die Weinlese erfolgt von Hand in kleinen Kisten, dann werden die Beeren vor der Gärung auf dem Tisch sortiert. Nach dem Mahlen erfolgt die Vinifizierung mit einheimischen Hefen vollständig in ganzen Trauben. Die Maischegärung dauert dann 3 bis 4 Wochen, in denen nur das Umpumpen und manchmal einige Délestages durchgeführt werden. Der Presssaft stammt aus einer sehr sanften Pressung. Der Ausbau erfolgt dann zwei Jahre lang ausschließlich in Betontanks oder großen Eichenfässern.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Lackiertes Schweinekarree - Rehmedaillons - Lamm-Crepinette.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung