Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Château Pichon-Lalande, 2e CC Pauillac - 2017

  • Provenance: Bordeaux
  • Appellation: Pauillac
  • Domain: Pichon Comtesse de Lalande
  • Grape variety(ies): 45% Cabernet-Sauvignon, 35% Merlot, 12% Cabernet-Franc et 8% Petit-Verdot.
  • On-call time: 20 years
  • Style of wine: Vin de grand terroir
  • 94/100 Note: 94/100 | Classement: 2e Cru Classé
Reductive, but one appreciates its finesse and its haughty bearing in the mouth, airy, almost chalky. A subtle, fine, long and fresh wine, with a finish on a rather aristocratic tannin. What class! Guide Vert RVF: 95/100
Technical sheet >
152,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The history of the estate began 250 years ago, when it was created by Pierre de Mazure de Rauzan. The 75 ha vineyard parcels are located around the Château, close to the Gironde river and alongside the vines of Château Latour. Their soil is made up of gravel on clay known as Garonne gravel, particularly that of the Günzian nappe and benefits from excellent drainage.

Oenology

The grapes are rigorously sorted in the vineyards and on arrival at the vat house. After de-stemming and crushing, the grapes are transferred to the 33 temperature-controlled stainless steel vats. The vatting period varies from 18 to 24 days depending on the vintage. Frequent pumping over, the blending of the vats is done at the end of December or beginning of January. The wine is then placed in oak barrels for 18 months (50% new, 50% one year old). Racking is done every 3 months until bottling.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

loader
domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Château Pichon-Lalande, 2e CC Pauillac - 2017

  • Quelle: Bordeaux
  • Bezeichnung: Pauillac
  • Weingut: Pichon Comtesse de Lalande
  • Rebsorte(n): 45% Cabernet-Sauvignon, 35% Merlot, 12% Cabernet-Franc et 8% Petit-Verdot.
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 20 jahre
  • Weinstil: Vin de grand terroir
  • 94/100 Note: 94/100 | Classement: 2e Cru Classé
Reduzierend, aber man schätzt seine Feinheit und seine stolze Haltung im Mund, luftig, fast kreidig. Subtiler, feiner, langer und frischer Wein mit einem Finale auf ziemlich aristokratischem Tannin. Was für eine Klasse! Grüner Führer RVF: 95/100
Datenblatt >
152,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Die Geschichte des Weinguts beginnt vor 250 Jahren, es wurde von Pierre de Mazure de Rauzan gegründet. Die Parzellen des 75 Hektar großen Weinbergs drehen sich um das Schloss, liegen nahe der Gironde und grenzen an die Weinberge von Château Latour. Ihr Boden besteht aus Kies auf Ton, dem sogenannten Graves Garonnaises, insbesondere aus dem Günziener Grundwasser, und profitiert von einer ausgezeichneten Drainage.

Önologie

Die Trauben werden streng sortiert, sowohl in den Weinbergen als auch bei der Annahme im Gärkeller. Nach dem Abbeeren und Zermahlen werden die Trauben in die 33 temperaturgesteuerten Edelstahltanks geleitet. Die Maischegärung dauert je nach Jahrgang zwischen 18 und 24 Tagen. Nach häufigem Umpumpen werden die Tanks Ende Dezember oder Anfang Januar zusammengestellt. Anschließend wird der Wein für 18 Monate in Eichenfässer gefüllt (50% neu, 50% ein Jahr alt). Bis zur Flaschenabfüllung werden alle 3 Monate Umfüllungen vorgenommen.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

loader
domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung