Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Sancerre rosé, François Crochet - 2020

This is the second time we have selected this wine from François Crochet, an ultra-gifted winemaker of Sauvignon and Pinot Noir, who here signs the most salty and savoury rosé of his career, with a wine that is light in colour, but which pinotes and charms with its nuances of cherry and fresh rose, its delicacy and its chalky tension. Remarkable.
Technical sheet >
19,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The grapes come from a 25-year-old clay-limestone plot in Bué and a limestone plot taken over in 2018 in Verdigny. Official conversion of the estate to organic farming in 2014, then first certification in 2017. The soil is worked mechanically under the vines. After disbudding in the spring, the load can be controlled again with green harvesting depending on the vintage. Biodynamic since 2018.

Oenology

The grapes are harvested by hand with a rigorous sorting of the bunches. The date is fixed after analysis and tasting. The target yield is 55 to 60 hl/ha. In order to give priority to the fruit, it is produced by direct pressing. The pressing of whole grapes is carried out in sequential mode in order to extract the juice gently. After static settling, fermentation takes place for 3 to 4 weeks. Aged in stainless steel tanks for 4 months.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Chicken skewers with lemon - Bean soup with mint.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Sancerre rosé, François Crochet - 2020

Dies ist das zweite Mal, dass wir diesen Wein von François Crochet auswählen, einem ultrabegabten Winzer für Sauvignon und Pinot Noir, der hier den salzigsten und salzhaltigsten Rosé seiner Karriere kreiert, mit einem Wein von leichter Tönung, der jedoch pinottiert und mit seinen Nuancen von Kirsche und frischer Rose, seiner Zartheit und seiner kalkhaltigen Spannung bezaubert. Bemerkenswert.
Datenblatt >
19,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Die Trauben stammen von einer 25 Jahre alten ton- und kalkhaltigen Parzelle in Bué und einer 2018 übernommenen kalkhaltigen Parzelle in Verdigny. Offizielle Umstellung des Weinguts auf biologische Landwirtschaft im Jahr 2014 und erste Zertifizierung im Jahr 2017. Die Böden werden unter den Rebstöcken mechanisch bearbeitet. Nach der Entknospung im Frühjahr kann die Belastung erneut kontrolliert werden, je nach Jahrgang mit grüner Lese. Biodynamie seit 2018.

Önologie

Die Weinlese erfolgt von Hand mit einer strengen Auswahl der Trauben. Der Zeitpunkt wird nach Analysen und Verkostungen festgelegt. Der angestrebte Ertrag liegt bei 55 bis 60 hl/ha. Um die Frucht zu bevorzugen, wird er aus direkter Pressung gewonnen. Die Pressung der ganzen Trauben erfolgt sequentiell, um den Saft sanft zu extrahieren. Nach der statischen Vorklärung erfolgt die Gärung 3 bis 4 Wochen. Der Wein wird 4 Monate lang in Edelstahltanks ausgebaut.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Hähnchenspieße mit Zitrone - Bohnensuppe mit Minze.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung