Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Côtes du Roussillon blanc, Eos, Laguerre - 2022

Eric Laguerre is at the top of his game and can claim to produce some of the finest whites in the Roussillon! A blend of Grenache Blanc and Maccabeu grown at altitude on a granite terroir, his Eos Blanc has a nose of citrus fruit, flowers and pepper, very aromatic for a wine from the south, and very pure. On the palate, its freshness and finesse are a delight, with just 12.5° alcohol to boot. Guide Vert RVF: 90/100
Technical sheet >
13,00 CHF
icone_vin

CLUB OFFER

10% from 1 bottle(s)

(or 11,70 CHF per unit)

The discount is automatically applied to the basket.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Granitic arena terroir. The vines are trellised and pruned in cordon de Royat. Natural grass cover is controlled. The organic culture is certified AB-Ecocert France. Yields are very low, at around 20 hl/ha.

Oenology

Manual harvest in crates. Pneumatic pressing. Aged in barrels for eight months.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Stuffed supions • Grilled sea bass with anchovy butter • Curried poultry.

Domain
Domaine Laguerre is located in the Roussillon region, in the commune of Saint-Martin de Fenouillet, between the Catalan Corbières and the Pyrenees. To get there, you go into the heart of the Agly valley, a real summer furnace, before taking a small picturesque pass and then a winding plateau road, endless. The property extends over nearly 40 hectares of south/south-east facing granite arenas at an altitude of nearly 600 metres. The plots benefit from the luminosity and the favours of the local climate during the day, but also from the acute night-time coolness linked to the altitude and the windy currents.Eric Laguerre, the son of a family of winegrowers who have been working here for a very long time, has been working there since 1999. When he arrived, he decided to change the situation by restructuring his magnificent high vineyards, with a view to a demanding organic culture, now certified by Ecocert. The first vintage to be produced was 2001. The trajectory will be upward...
domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Côtes du Roussillon blanc, Eos, Laguerre - 2022

Eric Laguerre ist auf dem Gipfel seiner Kunst und kann für sich in Anspruch nehmen, einige der schönsten Weißweine des Roussillon zu keltern!Sein weißer Eos, der aus Grenache Blanc und Maccabeu besteht und in Höhenlagen auf Granitboden angebaut wird, bietet eine Nase von Zitrusfrüchten, Blumen und Pfeffer, die für einen südlichen Wein sehr aromatisch und rein ist.Am Gaumen sind seine Frische und Finesse ein Genuss, dazu kommen nur 12,5 ° Alkohol. Guide Vert RVF: 90/100
Datenblatt >
13,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Terroir aus granithaltigen Arenen. Die Reben werden mit Spalieren versehen und als Cordon de Royat beschnitten. Die natürliche Begrünung wird kontrolliert. Der biologische Anbau ist nach AB-Ecocert France zertifiziert. Die Erträge sind mit knapp 20 hl/ha sehr niedrig.

Önologie

Manuelle Ernte in Kisten. Pneumatische Pressung. Achtmonatiger Ausbau in Fässern.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Gefüllte Supions • Gegrillte Seebarsch, Sardellenbutter • Geflügel mit Curry und Zucchini.

Weingut
Die Domaine Laguerre liegt im Roussillon, in der Gemeinde Saint-Martin de Fenouillet, zwischen den katalanischen Corbières und dem Pyrenäenmassiv. Um dorthin zu gelangen, fährt man ins Herz des Agly-Tals, einem wahren Sommerofen, bevor man einen kleinen malerischen Pass und dann eine endlos lange, kurvenreiche Hochlandstraße nimmt. Das Anwesen erstreckt sich über fast 40 Hektar Granitarena in Süd-/Südostlage auf einer Höhe von fast 600 Metern. Die Parzellen profitieren tagsüber von der Helligkeit und der Gunst des lokalen Klimas, aber auch von der akuten nächtlichen Frische, die mit der Höhe und den Windströmungen zusammenhängt.Eric Laguerre, Sohn einer Winzerfamilie, die hier schon sehr lange ansässig ist, arbeitet seit 1999 auf dem Weingut. Bei seiner Ankunft beschloss er, das Blatt zu wenden und die wunderschönen, hoch gelegenen Weinberge umzustrukturieren, mit dem Ziel eines anspruchsvollen biologischen Anbaus, der nunmehr Ecocert-zertifiziert ist. Der erste Jahrgang, der das Licht der Welt erblicken wird, ist 2001. Der Weg wird nach oben führen...
domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung