Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Clos Puy Arnaud, Côtes de Castillon - 2017

Fruity and mentholated notes with hints of cocoa. The palate is greedy, with a suave texture and a very nice volume. The tannin is extracted with precision, perfectly coated and the finish offers a certain relief. RVF Green Guide: 92/100
Technical sheet >
32,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Situated on the extension of the first slope which comes just after the Pavie slope, Clos Puy Arnaud is located on a clay-limestone terroir on asteriated limestone and Castillon limestone. The entire vineyard is managed according to organic methods in order to reinforce the life force of the estate. The yields are around 30 hl/ha for a planting density varying between 5000 and 6600 vines/ha.

Oenology

Hand-picked, sorted in the cellar. Vinification in wooden vats (75%) and cement vats (25%), fermentation with natural yeasts. Malolactic fermentation and ageing in barrels with only one racking (60% new wood).

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

loader
domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Clos Puy Arnaud, Côtes de Castillon - 2017

Fruchtige und mentholhaltige Noten mit Nuancen von Kakao. Gourmandiger Mund mit lieblicher Textur und sehr schönem Volumen. Das Tannin ist genau richtig extrahiert, perfekt eingebettet und der Abgang bietet ein gewisses Relief. Grüner Führer RVF: 92/100 ; Jancis Robinson : 16/20 ; Bettane & Desseauve : 16/20 ; RVF : 16/20
Datenblatt >
35,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Clos Puy Arnaud liegt in der Verlängerung der ersten Côte, die gleich nach der Côte Pavie kommt, und befindet sich auf einem ton- und kalkhaltigen Terroir auf Asterienkalkstein und Castillon-Kalkstein. Der gesamte Weinberg wird nach biologischen Methoden bewirtschaftet, um die Lebenskräfte des Weinguts zu stärken. Die Erträge liegen bei etwa 30 hl/ha bei einer Pflanzdichte zwischen 5000 und 6600 Rebstöcken/ha.

Önologie

Manuelle Ernte, Sortierung im Keller. Vinifizierung in Holztanks (75%) und Zementtanks (25%), Gärung mit natürlichen Hefen. Malolaktische Gärung und Ausbau in Barriques mit nur einem Abstich (60% neues Holz).

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung