Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Calvados Pays d'Auge Le Secret, Lecompte, 40%

  • Appellation: Calvados
  • Domain: Lecompte
  • On-call time: 50 years
  • Alcohol degree: 40%
The Secret de la Maison Lecompte is more than a great Calvados, it is a unique eau de vie, resulting from a very long ageing process for this type of alcohol. With a very advanced colour, it offers a hyper-complex and soft nose, soothed, almost "sweet", deep, with a completely soothed alcohol enhanced by noble spices evoking the Orient; sublime round, suave, long, completely restful, soaring and persistent mouth. An exceptional moment!
Technical sheet >
2,500,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Characteristics

85 years after the House was founded, the new owners entrusted Richard Prével with the mission of creating the greatest Calvados ever produced. For five years, he assembled several hundred eaux-de-vie. It was during this quest that he found the few casks belonging to the founder of the House, forgotten since 1923. This treasure of time, composed of more than 100 eaux-de-vie, will allow him to put the final touch to an exceptional blend.

Oenology

For this precious nectar, the House of Lecompte called on an art craftsman to create an exclusive crystal decanter, in keeping with its rarity. Each "mouth-blown" bottle is a unique example, bottled by hand, with the number engraved in the crystal. Presented in its lacquered wooden case, upholstered in light leather, in keeping with its rarity, the Secret is perhaps the most beautiful creation that calvados has ever known.

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Calvados Pays d'Auge Le Secret, Lecompte, 40%

  • Bezeichnung: Calvados
  • Weingut: Lecompte
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 50 jahre
  • Alkoholgehalt: 40%
Der Secret de la Maison Lecompte ist mehr als ein großer Calvados, er ist ein einzigartiger Brand, der für diese Art von Alkohol sehr lange gereift ist. Mit seiner sehr fortgeschrittenen Farbe bietet er eine hyperkomplexe und sanfte, beruhigte, fast "süße", tiefe Nase mit einem völlig beruhigten Alkohol, der durch edle, an den Orient erinnernde Gewürze aufgewertet wird; sublime runde, liebliche, lange, völlig erholsame, schwebende und anhaltende Gaumenfreuden. Ein außergewöhnlicher Moment!
Datenblatt >
2.500,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Characteristics

85 Jahre nach der Gründung des Hauses beauftragten die neuen Besitzer Richard Prével mit der Herstellung des größten Calvados, der je produziert wurde. Fünf Jahre lang stellte er mehrere hundert Branntweine zusammen. Während dieser Suche fand er die wenigen Fässer des Gründers des Hauses, die seit 1923 in Vergessenheit geraten waren. Dieser Schatz der Zeit, der aus über 100 Eaux-de-vie besteht, wird einer außergewöhnlichen Assemblage den letzten Schliff verleihen.

Önologie

Für diesen kostbaren Nektar beauftragte das Haus Lecompte einen Kunsthandwerker mit der Herstellung einer exklusiven Kristallkaraffe, die der Seltenheit des Nektars entspricht. Jeder "mundgeblasene" Flakon ist ein von Hand abgefülltes Einzelstück, dessen Nummer in den Kristall eingraviert ist. Der Secret wird in einer lackierten Holzschatulle präsentiert, die mit leichtem Leder gepolstert ist und seiner Seltenheit gerecht wird. Er ist vielleicht die schönste Kreation, die Calvados je hervorgebracht hat.

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung